Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 12, 2015

Super comfortable hammock chair. Nylon is pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 8, 2015

Love the chair. It was important to me that the crossbars be black in order to match the rest of our outdoor decor. I do believe that the powder coated metal of the crossbars will also make them last longer than the wood ones so that's a nice benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Well and Comfy
 Dec 30, 2014

Love my hammock chair. Very relaxing and sturdy material that will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Crowley, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

I don't think the picture online does it justice. You may want to think about redoing your photography. It is a good looking item in person and very very comfortable. Thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as all the reviews say!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

A little pricey, especially once you throw in the frame for hanging, but very comfy!!! I got these for my bf and I. Our first hammock chairs. We both absolutely love them!! Very comfy and will last a long time I think! We keep them in the garage when not in season. I'd definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chair was well constructed and made of quality materials. It was exactly as described and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

This is THE most comfortable chair to sit in and relax away the day! Another good choice from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtsbuyer
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

Great product for relaxing on the patio or wherever one chooses to hang it. Only problem I have is that the foot rest is a bit high; could be I haven't adjusted it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chair!
 from southwest,  Nov 19, 2013

Oh my goodness is this thing comfortable. I bought it to finish out whats left of our warm weather season reading on the patio. I've ended up using it to take naps instead. It's that relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEmy hammock chair!
 from DFW TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Husband put this together in about 5 minutes & we hung it on the stand bought separately. Wanted one of these since I was a kid & I am thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Mustang, OK 73064,  Aug 20, 2013

these are very comfortable and easy to hang. We hung ours from the beams underneath our upper deck to use on ground level. Thant has worked out so well that I plan to buy another down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breezeway delight!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2013

Very comfortable chair because of the arm rests. Ropes are not as sturdy as on the original Sky Chair, but the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It also has a grommet hole in the seat for draining which should also extend the life of the chair. Slightly narrower than original chair, but an excellent bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair to just kick back in
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

Very Very good customer service on Overstocks part. I forgot to update my address from last time I ordered and had this shipping to an old address. Overstock made right by MY mistake and got this to the right place. The product has been everything I was hoping for. I am pleased and will continue to shop at Overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product With Prompt Delivery
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Very comfy chair, decent price and extremely fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

I've attached mine with a chain. I suppose you could use rope or whatever. They are just what I have been looking for. These green chairs have brightened up my otherwise dreary patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a well deserved gift to my husband. He has been sitting in it on a nightly basis for the last month and has fallen asleep in it more than one time. If this is something you are interested in purchasing. Go right ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable chair
 from Canton, GA 30115-8215,  Jul 18, 2013

I recommend it highly! They are very sharp looking and perfect for my uses. I was able to have it out of the package and assembled in just a few minutes. The carrying case that came with it was a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Camp Seat
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

I initially made the purchase of this chair as my husbands Father's Day gift however, it has become My new favorite thing. The material is made for outdoors. We have hung ours from a large tree in the backyard and it is soooo comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this chair
 from Port Jervis, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

This has quickly become our family's favorite seat. ItÂ’s made of durable outdoor material and is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 29, 2013

I'm a happy Overstock Customer. My chairs were delivered 2 days from the time of purchase! I must live near a Overstock fulfillment center. I ordered the tan and is it exactly the color represented in the photo. The ease of assembly was a relief. The chair itself is the most comfortable seat I have ever owed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought