Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 8, 2015

Love the chair. It was important to me that the crossbars be black in order to match the rest of our outdoor decor. I do believe that the powder coated metal of the crossbars will also make them last longer than the wood ones so that's a nice benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Well and Comfy
 Dec 30, 2014

Love my hammock chair. Very relaxing and sturdy material that will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Crowley, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

I don't think the picture online does it justice. You may want to think about redoing your photography. It is a good looking item in person and very very comfortable. Thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item arrived on time and was exactly as described.
 from NC,  Jul 25, 2014

Chair was well constructed and made of quality materials. It was exactly as described and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtsbuyer
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

Great product for relaxing on the patio or wherever one chooses to hang it. Only problem I have is that the foot rest is a bit high; could be I haven't adjusted it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chair!
 from southwest,  Nov 19, 2013

Oh my goodness is this thing comfortable. I bought it to finish out whats left of our warm weather season reading on the patio. I've ended up using it to take naps instead. It's that relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair to just kick back in
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

Very Very good customer service on Overstocks part. I forgot to update my address from last time I ordered and had this shipping to an old address. Overstock made right by MY mistake and got this to the right place. The product has been everything I was hoping for. I am pleased and will continue to shop at Overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product With Prompt Delivery
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Very comfy chair, decent price and extremely fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

I've attached mine with a chain. I suppose you could use rope or whatever. They are just what I have been looking for. These green chairs have brightened up my otherwise dreary patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a well deserved gift to my husband. He has been sitting in it on a nightly basis for the last month and has fallen asleep in it more than one time. If this is something you are interested in purchasing. Go right ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable chair
 from Canton, GA 30115-8215,  Jul 18, 2013

I recommend it highly! They are very sharp looking and perfect for my uses. I was able to have it out of the package and assembled in just a few minutes. The carrying case that came with it was a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Camp Seat
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

I initially made the purchase of this chair as my husbands Father's Day gift however, it has become My new favorite thing. The material is made for outdoors. We have hung ours from a large tree in the backyard and it is soooo comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this chair
 from Port Jervis, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

This has quickly become our family's favorite seat. It’s made of durable outdoor material and is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 29, 2013

I'm a happy Overstock Customer. My chairs were delivered 2 days from the time of purchase! I must live near a Overstock fulfillment center. I ordered the tan and is it exactly the color represented in the photo. The ease of assembly was a relief. The chair itself is the most comfortable seat I have ever owed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my hammock chair!
 from Lake Charles,  Mar 20, 2013

I'm cheap, I also have high expectations. This is not always a good combination. I looked at multiple webs sites before purchasing my hammock chair here. Overstock has the best price. I'm also very happy with the quality of the chair. Free shipping, comes with a case just FYI

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 13, 2012

I'm really happy with my two chairs. I'm a bargain shopper and sometimes that bites me in the butt however, the price on Overstock was the best I could find and the chairs are awesome. They also come with a carrying case that is not shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Aluminum Hammock Chair
 from Frisco, Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchased 2 of these for my patio. They are perfect & cost effective. Will be buying 2 more :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very detailed & accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Hammock chair
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 12, 2011

I received my order quickly and am overall pleased with my purchase, however, I am a little disappointed with the plastic ropes that stretch out when you sit in the chair making the height adjustment somewhat challenging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? chair construction is good; easily assembled; very comfortable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Good
 from RI,  Nov 23, 2010

This chair came so fast wow! Everything looks wonderful, and I can't get my husband off of it. Overstock is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godo chairs
 from Anahiem, CA,  Nov 10, 2010

Chairs are great. Opened them, good package, good material, hold up well. Would recommend to friend. Super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought