Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort & joy
 from NYC,  May 10, 2011

Love these chairs. Comfortable, easy to hang, and if I took them in for winter, they'd last so much longer. They lasted about 3 years, taking them in for winter would probably make them last 6-7. I like the metal frame, more durable than wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock chair
 from S. Carolina,  Nov 8, 2010

Great Hammock Chair, bought it with my C Stand! It looks great on my deck and couldn't be happier! A+++ item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breezeway delight!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2013

Very comfortable chair because of the arm rests. Ropes are not as sturdy as on the original Sky Chair, but the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It also has a grommet hole in the seat for draining which should also extend the life of the chair. Slightly narrower than original chair, but an excellent bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Chair
 from CLEVELAND, TN,  Apr 25, 2013

Really comfy set up. I love the footrest and cup holder. The pillow is detachable and believe it or not I actually prefer it without the pillow. I have had some lower back pain over the last decade or so and was advised by a friend to give these chairs a try. I could not be happier. No it has not cured the problems with my back but it takes the pressure off and is incredibly comfortable..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as all the reviews say!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

A little pricey, especially once you throw in the frame for hanging, but very comfy!!! I got these for my bf and I. Our first hammock chairs. We both absolutely love them!! Very comfy and will last a long time I think! We keep them in the garage when not in season. I'd definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

This is THE most comfortable chair to sit in and relax away the day! Another good choice from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEmy hammock chair!
 from DFW TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Husband put this together in about 5 minutes & we hung it on the stand bought separately. Wanted one of these since I was a kid & I am thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Mustang, OK 73064,  Aug 20, 2013

these are very comfortable and easy to hang. We hung ours from the beams underneath our upper deck to use on ground level. Thant has worked out so well that I plan to buy another down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ones
 from Medina, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Really cool chair. Our family has had a lot of fun with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cumming, GA,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm in love with my new chair. You can actually adjust the incline back until you are laying almost flat. Not sure if thats comfortable for anyone but I really like that its adjustable. The assembly is really just taking the poles and putting them into little "cup holders" for lack of a better term, these are woven into the ropes. I've actually taken off the headrest that it comes with, I just prefer it without.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair heaven
 from California,  Nov 2, 2010

I literally could swing in this chair allll day. It is sturdy, supportive, and looks fantastic. I am sure I will buy more in the future. Great price on overstock too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Crowley, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

I don't think the picture online does it justice. You may want to think about redoing your photography. It is a good looking item in person and very very comfortable. Thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chair was well constructed and made of quality materials. It was exactly as described and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtsbuyer
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

Great product for relaxing on the patio or wherever one chooses to hang it. Only problem I have is that the foot rest is a bit high; could be I haven't adjusted it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chair!
 from southwest,  Nov 19, 2013

Oh my goodness is this thing comfortable. I bought it to finish out whats left of our warm weather season reading on the patio. I've ended up using it to take naps instead. It's that relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair to just kick back in
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

Very Very good customer service on Overstocks part. I forgot to update my address from last time I ordered and had this shipping to an old address. Overstock made right by MY mistake and got this to the right place. The product has been everything I was hoping for. I am pleased and will continue to shop at Overstock for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product With Prompt Delivery
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Very comfy chair, decent price and extremely fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

I've attached mine with a chain. I suppose you could use rope or whatever. They are just what I have been looking for. These green chairs have brightened up my otherwise dreary patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a well deserved gift to my husband. He has been sitting in it on a nightly basis for the last month and has fallen asleep in it more than one time. If this is something you are interested in purchasing. Go right ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable chair
 from Canton, GA 30115-8215,  Jul 18, 2013

I recommend it highly! They are very sharp looking and perfect for my uses. I was able to have it out of the package and assembled in just a few minutes. The carrying case that came with it was a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought