Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deluxe All-in-one Computer Desk Workstation
 from Mt. Holly, NC,  Aug 4, 2010

Love the desk it is small but has a place for everything. It was easy to put together and well packaged. Only problem is the cd tower does not hold the cds well but overall it is a wonderful desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 May 12, 2010

Hard to put together, which my brother-in-law did carefully. He assembled it upside down when it was turned over it fell apart ripping out a couple of screw holes. in spite of this am using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe All-in-one Computer Desk Workstation
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 4, 2010

This is very good looking and pretty sturdy desk. it is not like those other common computer desks that you would find in regular stores. Assembly was not that difficult either. Storage spaces for files and CDs aren't as large as they look in the picture. Good desk for the price. It was very well packed for delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this desk for my son, his room is limited on space and this desk has everything and does not take up a lot of room. I put the desk together my self and I am a woman (fairly easy) although be careful I did put one item on backwards but was very easy to take apart and turn around. My son absolutely loves it. Great buy for the money and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid product
 from Talent Oregon,  Feb 27, 2010

Desk was easy to put together, was exactly as advertised. We have been using it for two weeks and find nothing wrong or even inconvenient. We did not use the CD holder and would have preferred an additional shelf however perhaps others would find it useful. We would recommend the desk to anyone needing a medium size computer workstation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 22, 2010

Overall a nice desk a little shakey,the instructions was not so clear on how to turn the parts to align the holes the right way. The desk looked much smaller online but it is a very nice big size we love having the printer on top. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect desk
 from Washington,  Jan 30, 2010

This desk was easy to assemble and is the perfect size. I dont think we could have picked a better desk. I love the printer shelf and the cd rack. It is an all around good desk so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Desk
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 4, 2009

This is an amazing desk. Alot bigger than I thought it would be. Looks great too, Not at all like your normal particle board furniture. My only problen was the directions to assemble the desk. Very confusing. I had to dissasemble some of the peices because they werent facing the right way. Still an awesome product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent desk
 Sep 12, 2009

The desk is of fairly good quality. Very easy to assemble. Took only an hour or so. Looks great and does what it is supposed to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Office Desk
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 5, 2009

The desk is great for the price. It isn't the easiest to move around from location to location because of some parts of the desk being attached just by pegs. Overall, arrived on-time and everything was in the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk.
 Jan 23, 2009

my fiance and i were happy to see that the color of the desk was actually a dark chocolate color. there were a couple of nics in the boards but we got lucky and they all ended up in the back.. overall i LOVE the desk!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok4skool
 from Baltimore,  Dec 25, 2008

The desk would be great for a college dorm. It is a plastic coating on a fiber board. It takes a bit of time to assemble and you need to pay very close attention to the pics in the directions. It is a compact unit and great for a small space. For the money, it's not ba bad purchase and it should last a couple of years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top