For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase this drain because it's difficult to get a feel for the quality and finish online. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I received it! The quality is excellent, and the oil rubbed bronze matches our Moen faucet perfectly. Also, if you have a double basin sink, like we do, the "Kitchen, Prep, Bar 3.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Basket Strainer Drain" here on Overstock is the same brand and color as this Garbage Disposal drain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the coolest product
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

We purchased a hammered copper sink on ***** that came without the matching drain (weird) so I went to work online and of course overstock had the option. This matched perfectly and the drain mechanism is SO COOL! I am used to having one plunger and a separate basket. Great purchase, would get another if I needed it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME QUALITY
 from MIDLOTHIAN VIRGINIA,  Apr 30, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY. SUBSTANTIAL WEIGHT AND IMPRESSIVE DESIGN. WOULD EASILY ORDER AGAIN. FAST SHIPPING

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, good color match
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I bought this drain basket to go with a faucet I previously bought on Overstock.com. Although they are different brands, they match perfectly and it is exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Oil Rubbed Bronze Garbage Disposal Drain!
 from Taos, New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

I picked this sink drain to fit in a black granite composite sink and it works very well with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful oil rubbed bronze color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality sink drain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the sink drain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice finish
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 5, 2012

great drain and half the price from the one at the plumbing specialty store (which didn't even have a sieve). Good finish with a slight metallic undertone, which helped it live well with the ORB faucet I got online which arrived looking much more copper. Happy to have this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its got good variation in color (not totally flat)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great, just had it installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Disposal Drain
 from Central IL,  Jul 15, 2012

I needed to match the faucet after having tried several white enamel versions. I like the white but it chipped easily. We decided to match the faucet which was an oiled rubbed bronze and this product matched perfectly. It will not chip as the enamel did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent- i wasn't sure what the benefit of the better product but stopper was much better than the standard solid stopper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Central Valley,California,  Jun 21, 2012

This matched our new Delta oil rubbed bronze faucet/soap dispenser perfectly, and looks great in our new mocha granite sink. So far it's holding up very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Phoenix area,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a very nice piece, I love how you get a strainer OR can plug drain, or remove completely. We had a plumber install a sink, faucet, and this strainer. He commented on the nice quality of this piece. If you need one for the other side of your sink that is a regular strainer, the color matches this piece (also excellent) listed on overstock. Kitchen, Prep, Bar 3.5-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Basket Strainer Drain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed disposal drain with basket.
 from Allen, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

This was was great and works very well with my new sink. My husband did have quite a job installing this but finally got it done after various trips to Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color, same as site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top