Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Rug! Buy fyi...color is not as depicted.
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 4, 2013

I got this rug for our play room and it really works well. It is good quality, large and so affordable. One thing that I think you should know, is that it is a lot more pink than it appears online. When I saw it, I pictured it being more reds, but the major color that you notice in it is almost a fuchsia color. I have a boy and girl twins so I just added green and navy bean bags and darker floor pillow and baskets and it really makes the room. Also, keep in mind that the background color is not so much a cream color, but it is white. :) Love it, but like most things online the picture color is not quite right. It is a fun pop of color to jazz up a room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playroom rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased this with the Supreme felted rug pad, for my daughter's playroom. The style is adorable. I recommend the pad with the rug, as the rug itself is a bit thin. It's perfect for a child's room or playroom. Definitely a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

LOVE this rug. It's a great rug to bring fun to any room, is inexpensive for kids and dogs to play on. Bring on the party!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality rug with a lot of color!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a rug for a shared office space/craft room for my 3 year old daughter and me, and this rug is perfect. The pops of color are beautiful and the rug is grown up enough for me while still being young and playful for my daughter. My daughter exclaimed, "ooh our rug is so pretty" when it was delivered. Plus at this price we can feel comfortable really crafting in that room and not fear ruining an expensive rug. Our office is the first room you see when you enter our house, and we have received lots of compliments when guests arrive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New England,  Jul 1, 2014

Great rug. After many years of boring, this fun rug was just what I needed in my dining room. The colors are vibrant and can't beat the size for the price! As I mentioned I got it for the dining room which is just off the entryway. I don't have to ask anyone to take off their shoes anymore... they all want to be barefoot on it. My son says we should move it to the family room - but that already has another Overstock rug purchase, which is the right color and also plush!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price and Size
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 12, 2014

It is a great addition to our play room. I wanted a rug that would grow with my kids (meaning I didn't want an abc or baby rug). I also didn't want it to be too girly or princessy but still fun. The colors are great, but as some of the other reviews said the Red is a Dark Pink (something I had expected based on other reviewers). It is a short hair rug so it isn't plush but that is what I had expected. Overall I am very happy with it especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

The pattern fits perfectly in my family room. It has all the colors that I use. Light and bright!! And, I like the feel of the carpet. Very satisfied. A little wild, but . . .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $129.00
Was $151.77
Compare $256.99
Save 50%
(106)
Back to top