For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Rug! Buy fyi...color is not as depicted.
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 4, 2013

I got this rug for our play room and it really works well. It is good quality, large and so affordable. One thing that I think you should know, is that it is a lot more pink than it appears online. When I saw it, I pictured it being more reds, but the major color that you notice in it is almost a fuchsia color. I have a boy and girl twins so I just added green and navy bean bags and darker floor pillow and baskets and it really makes the room. Also, keep in mind that the background color is not so much a cream color, but it is white. :) Love it, but like most things online the picture color is not quite right. It is a fun pop of color to jazz up a room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playroom rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased this with the Supreme felted rug pad, for my daughter's playroom. The style is adorable. I recommend the pad with the rug, as the rug itself is a bit thin. It's perfect for a child's room or playroom. Definitely a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

LOVE this rug. It's a great rug to bring fun to any room, is inexpensive for kids and dogs to play on. Bring on the party!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality rug with a lot of color!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this rug
 from Kansas,  Jul 12, 2014

Ordered this rug without having seen it in person and I am really happy with it. It's much prettier in person as many things are, and very soft. I ordered the rug pad along with it and couldn't be happier. Great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price and Size
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 12, 2014

It is a great addition to our play room. I wanted a rug that would grow with my kids (meaning I didn't want an abc or baby rug). I also didn't want it to be too girly or princessy but still fun. The colors are great, but as some of the other reviews said the Red is a Dark Pink (something I had expected based on other reviewers). It is a short hair rug so it isn't plush but that is what I had expected. Overall I am very happy with it especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a beautiful rug!! I have a one year old dog who has been potty trained for some time but took it out on my old rug - it was time to get a new rug, but wanted something that was light and bright, but would still camouflage tracked in dirt and the occasional urp up. This is PERFECT! The colors are slightly more muted than they appear on my screen - but it is very easy to coordinate with - grays, blacks, blues, greens, light browns - you got it! You do have to be ok with color though - if you are afraid of color, this rug isn't for you. If you like color...you'll smile every time you walk in the room! I only wish I could submit a picture so you can see how pretty it is. And, the price was perfect- I found it here for over ****** less than on other sites - can't beat that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug. Colorful & bright
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Lots of bright colors. Perfect for a kid's room or playroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, looks and feels great
 from New York City, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

We got this rug to liven up our living room and it's definitely done the job! It goes great with our neutral couch, and brings much needed color and style. It's very soft, and holds up well with our kids and cats. My daughter dropped a marker on the rug a week after we got it and it cleaned up nicely. And the cats don't really like the texture enough to scratch it, which is a relief since they've mauled a number of rugs over the years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this rug for my loft, and it is super cute, fun, and huge; However, it is a bit in the thin side so you may need an under rug pad ( My loft has carpet, so no need for me). Overall, I will recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a rug for a shared office space/craft room for my 3 year old daughter and me, and this rug is perfect. The pops of color are beautiful and the rug is grown up enough for me while still being young and playful for my daughter. My daughter exclaimed, "ooh our rug is so pretty" when it was delivered. Plus at this price we can feel comfortable really crafting in that room and not fear ruining an expensive rug. Our office is the first room you see when you enter our house, and we have received lots of compliments when guests arrive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New England,  Jul 1, 2014

Great rug. After many years of boring, this fun rug was just what I needed in my dining room. The colors are vibrant and can't beat the size for the price! As I mentioned I got it for the dining room which is just off the entryway. I don't have to ask anyone to take off their shoes anymore... they all want to be barefoot on it. My son says we should move it to the family room - but that already has another Overstock rug purchase, which is the right color and also plush!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

The pattern fits perfectly in my family room. It has all the colors that I use. Light and bright!! And, I like the feel of the carpet. Very satisfied. A little wild, but . . .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top