Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Rug! Buy fyi...color is not as depicted.
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 4, 2013

I got this rug for our play room and it really works well. It is good quality, large and so affordable. One thing that I think you should know, is that it is a lot more pink than it appears online. When I saw it, I pictured it being more reds, but the major color that you notice in it is almost a fuchsia color. I have a boy and girl twins so I just added green and navy bean bags and darker floor pillow and baskets and it really makes the room. Also, keep in mind that the background color is not so much a cream color, but it is white. :) Love it, but like most things online the picture color is not quite right. It is a fun pop of color to jazz up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playroom rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased this with the Supreme felted rug pad, for my daughter's playroom. The style is adorable. I recommend the pad with the rug, as the rug itself is a bit thin. It's perfect for a child's room or playroom. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price and Size
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 12, 2014

It is a great addition to our play room. I wanted a rug that would grow with my kids (meaning I didn't want an abc or baby rug). I also didn't want it to be too girly or princessy but still fun. The colors are great, but as some of the other reviews said the Red is a Dark Pink (something I had expected based on other reviewers). It is a short hair rug so it isn't plush but that is what I had expected. Overall I am very happy with it especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

LOVE this rug. It's a great rug to bring fun to any room, is inexpensive for kids and dogs to play on. Bring on the party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality rug with a lot of color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deleris Multi Rug (8' x 10")
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2014

I am in LOVE with this rug!! It makes me smile every time I walk into the room! Soft, cushy, and oh, so wonderfully bright and fun! Every color goes with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this rug
 from Kansas,  Jul 12, 2014

Ordered this rug without having seen it in person and I am really happy with it. It's much prettier in person as many things are, and very soft. I ordered the rug pad along with it and couldn't be happier. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Not Right
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 6, 2014

I should have taken note that the majority of the satisfied buyers of this rug purchased the rug for children's rooms. I personally purchased it for my adult bedroom and planned to pull the teals and blues out of the rug to coordinate with other decor in the room. I loved how to rug looks online. In reality though, there was not as much teal and blue as pictured and the rows of dots seemed to be much farther away from one another. The most prominent colors are orange and hunter green and the background of the rug is stark white (not ivory or cream). I sent it right back to overstock (return shipping is free if you opt for store credit). The search continues for another rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 4, 2014

Great quality and size for the price! Looks fabulous with my teal chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug--bright and cheery
 from Dallas,  Nov 6, 2014

I love the colors in this rug--very bright and cheerful, just like I wanted. The rug is a little thinner than I would like but it is still a good quality for the price. Order and delivery process were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is very soft & plush
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 29, 2014

It had a little more white in it than I expected but all in all very nice. way better value than anything I found on another site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's adorable and inexpensive!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2014

It's great for kids' room. I bought it for my daughters' bedroom. It brightened up the room instantly. Their furniture is white, so this adds more depth to their room. The quality is okay, but it's acceptable for the price. They enjoy it, even my teenager!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I love the look and colors of this rug. It is bright and cheerful and matches so many colors! It really lightened up my room. No noticeable odor when unwrapped and lies nice without curling edges. Nice weight, feels sturdy like it will last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As always, overstock exceeded expectations!
 from Nebraska,  Sep 24, 2014

We have used Overstock.com for many products in our new construction home and have been very happy with our experience each time. The rug is very durable and the color is exactly what we expected. This is for our play room for 5 girls and they love it! They will also lay on it and read because it is so comfortable. Definitely recommend this product and Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Playroom Rug
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

I just bought this rug for our playroom and I'm very happy with my purchase. I wanted something that was playful and sweet that would grow with our girls as they got older and this more than fit the bill. It's a fun, colorful rug that is perfect for a playroom without being too girly or childish. As several reviewers have noted, there is more pink in this rug than one would expect based on the pictures but I don't think its overwhelming. There are small pops of red and other primary colors in the rug and I like the potential there is to change the decor of the room. If you're looking for a fun, colorful rug you'll find all that and more in this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a beautiful rug!! I have a one year old dog who has been potty trained for some time but took it out on my old rug - it was time to get a new rug, but wanted something that was light and bright, but would still camouflage tracked in dirt and the occasional urp up. This is PERFECT! The colors are slightly more muted than they appear on my screen - but it is very easy to coordinate with - grays, blacks, blues, greens, light browns - you got it! You do have to be ok with color though - if you are afraid of color, this rug isn't for you. If you like color...you'll smile every time you walk in the room! I only wish I could submit a picture so you can see how pretty it is. And, the price was perfect- I found it here for over ****** less than on other sites - can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug. Colorful & bright
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Lots of bright colors. Perfect for a kid's room or playroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, looks and feels great
 from New York City, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

We got this rug to liven up our living room and it's definitely done the job! It goes great with our neutral couch, and brings much needed color and style. It's very soft, and holds up well with our kids and cats. My daughter dropped a marker on the rug a week after we got it and it cleaned up nicely. And the cats don't really like the texture enough to scratch it, which is a relief since they've mauled a number of rugs over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this rug for my loft, and it is super cute, fun, and huge; However, it is a bit in the thin side so you may need an under rug pad ( My loft has carpet, so no need for me). Overall, I will recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a rug for a shared office space/craft room for my 3 year old daughter and me, and this rug is perfect. The pops of color are beautiful and the rug is grown up enough for me while still being young and playful for my daughter. My daughter exclaimed, "ooh our rug is so pretty" when it was delivered. Plus at this price we can feel comfortable really crafting in that room and not fear ruining an expensive rug. Our office is the first room you see when you enter our house, and we have received lots of compliments when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought