Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delerus Multi Rug
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

Very pretty rug with vibrant colors. I put this rug in my daughters room and it really makes her room stand out. Colors are as pictured. The circles were slightly larger but this was a good thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Mandeville, la,  Feb 8, 2014

Perfect addition to my girls room! So colorful! Looks exactly like it did online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delerus Multi Rug
 from At the beach,  Jan 29, 2014

Loved the rug. The colors were exactly like what was shown online. Looks great in our house at the beach.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful area rug
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 20, 2014

The rug is bright, and sturdy, and fits well into its new location. I would consider purchasing again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for price
 from SD,  Dec 12, 2013

Background color is white. Dots tend to be more on the pink side. Rug is somewhat scratchy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from TX,  Nov 6, 2013

Love the new rug. Great colors very bright. It is slightly more pink that I had hoped - I expected it to be more red. But it looks great in our kids game room! Very happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE it!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 25, 2013

Purchased this rug for our daughter's room, and we could not be more pleased! The rug is very vibrant (the main color is more pink than the picture showed, which just made me love it more!) Could not beat the price and the rug is very comfortable. Definitely happy with our purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful and busy.
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug is very colorful and of good quality for the money. I wouldn't hesitate to order it as long as you select it's place in your home carefully. I wanted it for a family room, thinking it would go with any color. It definitely does that! However, it's best placed in a child's room, rec room or a similarly casual space. After a week, I've moved it to a small den and ordered another rug. Great for Overstock but not so good for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Fun Rug!
 from Georgia,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking for a nice, fun, and colorful rug that did not clash with other items for the living room in my basement. This rug provided just the look I needed and actually matched the multi-colored chevron fabric I chose for the sofa's pillows. I haven't unrolled the rug yet (we're not finished with the basement renovations) but I love what I've seen so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $125.99
Compare $175.00
Save 28%
(11)
Skye Monet Multi Stripe Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Today $149.99
Compare $279.99
Save 46%
Off-set Chevron Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $115.59
Was $135.99
Compare $144.00
Save 20%
(13)
Skye Monet Multi Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
Compare $259.00
Save 44%
(3)
Back to top