Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delerus Multi Rug
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

Very pretty rug with vibrant colors. I put this rug in my daughters room and it really makes her room stand out. Colors are as pictured. The circles were slightly larger but this was a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 27, 2015

Like the rug but the colors aren't what I had in mind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 21, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Perfect for our playroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish
 Jan 17, 2015

It's really cute but if you put a coffee table on it, it constantly creeps. You have to constantly pull the waves out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Splash of Color
 Jan 13, 2015

I really like this rug with its vivid colors. It lights up my living room. The only negative thing I can report is that it seems to be made out of recycled bottles as it feels more plastic-like than fiber. Otherwise, it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Rug
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2014

Plush and nice for a child's room. We used it in my grandson's playroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2014

We wanted to love this rug but it was not true to color. The reds online looked very pink in person so it did not match the room we intended it for and we had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive and colorful
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug isn very festive and colorful! Just what I wanted and needed! Thanks so much, I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful rug just as I expected! Looks great on our family room wood floor, brightens it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, bright accent to any room
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

I was looking for a multicolored rug that included orange for my high traffic den. This rug fit the bill and I have been very pleased with it thus far (have had it a little over a month). As some others have noted, the red dots are really a bright fuscia, but that was not an issue to me. The colors are very vibrant and cheerful. It would be a great option in a common area or a bedroom. Other rugs I have had pilled up and looked worn very quickly, but this rug has no loose threads or pills, I presume because it is nylon. It is soft enough for my 6 month old to play on. I was concerned the white background might show dirt quickly, as I have it next to sliding patio doors, but so far it really looks good as new. The busy pattern would do a good job masking any stains I'd imagine. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not as shown
 from North Dakota,  Jun 29, 2014

The picture of this rug is not true to life. I received it and it was all bright/neon colors-hot pink, aqua, electric blue, etc. It's super cute for a child's room or play room, not for the living room like I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Mandeville, la,  Feb 8, 2014

Perfect addition to my girls room! So colorful! Looks exactly like it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delerus Multi Rug
 from At the beach,  Jan 29, 2014

Loved the rug. The colors were exactly like what was shown online. Looks great in our house at the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful area rug
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 20, 2014

The rug is bright, and sturdy, and fits well into its new location. I would consider purchasing again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for price
 from SD,  Dec 12, 2013

Background color is white. Dots tend to be more on the pink side. Rug is somewhat scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from TX,  Nov 6, 2013

Love the new rug. Great colors very bright. It is slightly more pink that I had hoped - I expected it to be more red. But it looks great in our kids game room! Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE it!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 25, 2013

Purchased this rug for our daughter's room, and we could not be more pleased! The rug is very vibrant (the main color is more pink than the picture showed, which just made me love it more!) Could not beat the price and the rug is very comfortable. Definitely happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful and busy.
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug is very colorful and of good quality for the money. I wouldn't hesitate to order it as long as you select it's place in your home carefully. I wanted it for a family room, thinking it would go with any color. It definitely does that! However, it's best placed in a child's room, rec room or a similarly casual space. After a week, I've moved it to a small den and ordered another rug. Great for Overstock but not so good for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Fun Rug!
 from Georgia,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking for a nice, fun, and colorful rug that did not clash with other items for the living room in my basement. This rug provided just the look I needed and actually matched the multi-colored chevron fabric I chose for the sofa's pillows. I haven't unrolled the rug yet (we're not finished with the basement renovations) but I love what I've seen so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought