Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These racks are perfect on my lanai.
 from Port Richey, FL,  Apr 13, 2013

These stands are perfect for my plants. I have 2 on my lanai and they look so nice together. I highly recommend them if you are limited on space for your plants. I put the two racks together and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Naples, FL.,  Feb 16, 2013

I love this piece, I have it on my front covered porch in a corner, and use it as a plant stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was going to be solid dark brown, but there is a rust color mixed in, rustic looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it was not level though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strudy rack
 from CA,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchased this corner rack for my new backyard patio. The description is very accuate and it looks great on my patio. It is very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful plant stand
 from Georgia,  Apr 23, 2012

This is a beautiful, well-made plant stand. I'm using it on my front porch. I don't even have it in a corner--it looks great next to my front door. I was expecting a black stand so was surprised to see that it is a rusty iron color. I still like it very much though and would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting black but it is more of a rusted iron color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, with beautiful detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Boston,  Apr 21, 2012

This is a beautiful plant stand and looks lovely in the corner of our three season porch. We had glass shelves cut to fit on each shelf which gives it a much more finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied with this Purchase!
 from Arizona,  Apr 4, 2012

This product was even more beautiful in person than the picture depicts. Super quality for a great price - and no assembly required. I am using it as a plant stand it it looks just gorgeous on my front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color Depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way better and more beautiful than expected!
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

Would buy more if I had more room! They are nice and tall and sturdy and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor Stand
 from Willoughby, Ohio,  May 21, 2010

I really love my indoor plant stand. My dining room furniture is dark wood, and this plant stand has a bronze multi color which matches the dark wood beautifully. I love the side of the stand which have a twisted look. the shelves are also very appealing in the spoke type appearance. I have received MANY compliments on this stand. It also fits nicely in a corner. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone looking for a plant or figure stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rack
 from New York,  May 19, 2010

I love the rack, the only thing i did not know was it came without glass for the shelves, which by the picture looks like it does

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top