Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and practical
 from Florida,  May 28, 2012

It is the prettiest piece in my garden. Very roomy, can fit lots of plants. I have my ivy on top self and it winds through the roof. The loops allow for small hanging baskets as well as small hanging candles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality,my husband was very impresed how well the jointts were welded
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable flower cart
 from Califirnia,  Jul 3, 2014

This flower cart is so unique , have lots of room for planters. The roof top can be used for hanging baskets, which i am going to do. It should be a nice piece of focal point in my backyard when i completed. I am so happy with this purchase, it will give me a lot of enjoyment for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEER PARK IRON WORKS LARGE FLOWER CART
 from TEXAS,  May 24, 2012

THIS FLOWER CART IS REALLY NICE AND IT MAKES THE BACKYARD LOOK BEAUTIFUL! NO ONE ELSE IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD WILL HAVE ANYTHING LIKE THIS! I COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER QUALITY AND PRICE. I LOVE THIS ITEM AND IT WILL BE IN MY BACKYARD FOR YEARS TO COME!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST LIKE YOU SAY IT IS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL, NICE WEIGHT, AND A WONDERFUL ATTRACTION TO MY BACKYARD!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Minnesota,  May 5, 2012

As always "Big O" sells Ă­tems that are high quality. I have been buying many household merchandise from this site, and I will keep doing it! Super satisfied customer in MN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice looking but the screws are difficult to tighten
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Planter
 Jun 19, 2015

It is rust colored looks black in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling!
 Jun 17, 2015

This flower cart is absolutely darling! Such a great accent piece in our yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Miami Springs,Flordia,  Jan 7, 2015

i love this flower cart.. i was allowed to start a covered patio at my job at the Miami International Airport..i have loaded this cart up with potted orchids..everyone truly loves this cart..i am so impressed that i want to buy another one so i can get more orchids..i know eventually i will take the plants and the cart to my home and enjoy it there,but for the time being my coworkers are enjoying the up lifting moral that i have created with the only "Garden of Eden" at work.. again this cart is worth the high price..i wish it was a tad bigger and maybe in diffrent colors. thank you overstock .com for such a awesome product jimmy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO ANY PATIO/YARD
 from COLLEYVILLE, TX.,  Apr 29, 2012

THE STYLE OF THIS CART MAKES IT SO ATTRACTIVE & DIFFERENT. I MUST SAY, THE DIRECTIONS LEFT ALOT TO BE DESIRED. VERY POOR. A POORLY MADE FITTING MADE IT IMPOSSIBLE TO ASSEMBLE PROPERLY. UPON CONTACTING THE MANUFACTURER, I WAS SO PLEASED TO RECEIVE A POSITIVE RESPONSE. THE PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. I AM A HAPPY CAMPER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMINGLY, THE QUALITY IS GOOD...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS FAIRLY ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just darling
 from Snow Camp, NC,  Mar 5, 2011

I came upon this piece and popped it in my cart, checking out immediately b/c there were only two left at that time. I just fell in love with it. My husband and father put it together today and it is really sweet. I don't even yet know where I'm going to put it, but I had to have it. It's well made and truly adorable. The box says this is black, but in reality the metal is rusted giving it a very vintage look. Wherever I end up using this, it is going to attract attention. This is so sweet, it could be used a lot of different ways. Everything from an outdoor plant holder to a piece to hold grill accessories to using it indoors in a little girl's room, a kitchen, even a bathroom if the room was big enough. It may take me some time to decide where I want to plant this piece, but it will be breathtaking wherever it ends up. Don't hesitate. You will be pleased with the quality, the workmanship and the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought