Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not happy would not recommend
 from erie,pa,  Sep 8, 2011

really nice color. plastic hardware would not stay tight. seat moves. have to replace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not like the plastic hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2010

This item is falsely advertised...the item described is not what you get. The item looks cheap and the contact paper has air bubbles. Very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst thing I bought
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought two of these seats-It looks very cheap, like contact paper over plastic. I was replacing wood seats. One seat fit my daughter's bathroom well. The other one does not fit my bathroom. I guess I'll keep it as a spare and go to the store to get one for my bathroom. Do not buy this product the picture is so much better than the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 May 23, 2016

wood spits and comes up not to comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll be on a THRONE!
 Mar 11, 2016

Great quality, heavy wood, color and shine is just beautiful. Threw out my old plastic seat, with a smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but a little bit cheaply made
 Nov 12, 2015

The first one i received was damaged in transit, the second was not, however, I have been using the seat for about two weeks and already the laminate plastic coating is peeling in the area of the lid that you lift. It looks beautiful, but like any other toilet seat, isn't a piece that will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not know it was laminated, cheap hardware.
 Oct 23, 2015

Cheap hardware, screws broke off in 2 weeks. Replaced with better ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 May 15, 2015

Love this brown toilet seat. Looked great in my bathroom. Perfect brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suefl9
 Apr 14, 2015

good seat, matches the chocolate toilet seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 from Helena, MT,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a hard to find item that works well with no silver or gold hardware that may or may not match your decor. Seems to be durable, but the plastic hardware is a little flimsy. not sure how long it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Saint louis, Mo,  Nov 25, 2014

It looks good. The only thing I didn't like was the plastic hold downs. They were inconsistent with the wooden style seat and the cover on the hold downs wouldn't stay latched. But the seat and the color looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as depicted
 from Minnesota,  Apr 18, 2014

The only complaint I would have is that the mechanism to attach the toilet seat to the toilet is plastic. It would be much classier in a brass. That being said, this was the only option I found after an extensive search which matched the dark wood of my bathroom. I was happy to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOD SEAT
 from LA LA LAND,  Jul 26, 2013

POORLY MADE. SCREWS STIPPED IMMEDIATELY ON INSTALLATION. NOT A SOLID STRUCTURE OR DESIGN AT ALL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUITE CHEESY - PLASTIC SCREWS STRIPPED IMMEDIATELY VERY DISSAPPOINTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality - Cheaply made
 from RI,  May 31, 2013

This toilet seat looks like your grandpa's car would look if he tried to spray paint it. I don't mind the plastic hinges, but the paint job on the seat looks uneven and in some places crackled or about to be. I can't believe I paid this much for a crappy toilet seat. Don't buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

learn from my mistake,if it's very ceap,it's going to be very poorly made.this was a prime example of shoddy workmansip,and a poorly made product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor,bubles under the feaux wood finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooden potty chair
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I only complaint is that UPS ripped the box and it has two scratches on it. The only reason I didn't return it is because it really is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was better then I thought it wood be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? because the picture is so dark, you can't see that it looks like dark wood. it's so much nicer then the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Wood Graiin Molded Wood Toilet Seat
 from IL,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchased this toilet seat because I was looking for a wood seat that would match my cherry wood vanity. The color of the seat matches perfectly. Time will tell how durable the toilet seat is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seat seems to be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood you?
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 28, 2012

I was not happy that this product had a short life compared to others I have bought. Would not recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched what was shown on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to replace this as it didnt last very long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as real looking as picture
 from California,  Jan 10, 2012

i rate this toilet seat as good not excellent. i think i could do better at a home improvement store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay, not superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? moderately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Wood Grain Molded seat
 from Monroe Twsp. NJ,  Aug 31, 2011

Very good product for the money, better quality than in stores for the money and excellent shipping FAST

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Veery good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought