Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent pan
 Dec 2, 2010

Extremely pleased with this purchase. Note: product description for this lasagna pan indicates a 2" depth, this pan actually measures 4" deep. Perfect for chicken, roast or lasagna.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY a pan for real lasagna lovers
 from Daytona Beach Fl.,  Mar 13, 2013

I had been looking for a pan to make my famous Phantom Lasagna for years. I make a recipe that makes 4 inch thick slices. This isn't possible in a regular pan. This was exactly what I needed. Great quality piece, not cheap junk. Comes with a nice lid for storage and a server for serving your favorite lasagna recipe to guests. After being disappointed by cheap cookware before, this was a pleasant surprise. Great pan, great price. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he has been wanting
 from NH,  Jan 15, 2013

This Lasagna pan is the deepest I have seen anywhere. a full 4 inches as the description states My husband has been wanting a deep one for years and years. He was thrilled to get it and so happy to use it. he got the desired effect of a tall lasagna. I cooked a pork roast in it the other night and it came out great as well. I used the rack that comes with it in the bottom. It also comes with a COVER. The cover is useless however as it only sits on it. It does not snap or lock onto it and it doesn't even sit well. I didn't buy it for the cover so that is ok with me. We are very happy with this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its well made heavier than I thought it might be for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was spot on 4 inches deep. I have never seen one so deep.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan!
 from CO,  Sep 11, 2012

Perfect for a good portion of lasagna. Cleans up well. Baked chicken in it and that works great too. Lid is handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need depth than it's good.
 from NY NY,  Jul 31, 2012

It's not heavy at all, but if you just need a pan to get by with, it's ok. Like the depth and the cover, which is NOT airtight. It just beats putting foil or plastic wrap. You will have to be careful handling it as I know it will scratch and ding easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lived up to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not mid quality. Just at average. Flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find deep dish lasagna pan
 from Miami,  Oct 23, 2014

I have been looking for a pan deep enough to make lasagna without overflow. Bottom of pan a little thinner than a casserole (obviously) but. by using a cookie sheet on the rack below the pan as a heat deflector, the bottom of the lasagna didn't burn. Great pan for a big family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great roasting pan
 from Oregon, USA,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a great roasting pan. The set is priced right and makes an excellent gift for your family or friends. I liked it because it came at a set and the ease of cleanup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is a good size and good depth
 from Chicago,  Apr 9, 2014

been looking for a deep roaster that was a size that didn't have to accomodate a 50# turkey. Depth a good feature

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lasagna pan
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 28, 2014

i like that this pan has a lid. we always have lasagna and ziti leftovers so having a lid is a big bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Roastin Pan
 from Jefferson city, Mo.,  Mar 13, 2014

I make homemade lasagna. The only pan I have ever used was a commercial resturaunt pan deep but large. This pan here is deep so that my lasagna can be layers without the worry of spilling over. Recommend to all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yeah! It came!
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

Loving this pan. it came with a roasting rack and a spatula . This spatula has a sharp end easy for cutting through any pasta dish with ease. great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this as a gift. So I did not get to use it - but I did look at the roasting pan and it seems quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stainless Steel Pan
 from Seminole, Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

My daughter loves this product becuase of its quality and versatility.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

Bought this as a gift for someone for for Christmas, so I didn't actually get to use it myself, but my daughter was thrilled with recieving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed - great large lasagna pan
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Perfect size and depth for deep-dish lasagna. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep roasting pan.
 from Monroe, MI,  May 15, 2012

I purchased this pan to make a deep Lasagna. It is a good size. I like that the lasagna can not boil over. The handles are really nice to have when taking out of the oven and carrying. The only negative would be that the plastic lid does not fit tightly. The metal spatula is good also. Haven't used the rack yet. It came pretty fast and in good condition. I saved 10% on line and shipping is always low. Glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Glen Cove, New York,  Mar 24, 2012

I saw this roasting pan online and figured I'd give it a whirl... I am glad I did ! I roasted a large chicken ( could have done two and will from now on!) with a large batch of red potatoes alongside ... Came out wonderful! I love that there is a plastic lid and a very adequate flat stainless spatula ..as I write this, I am roasting a large amount of vegetables to have on hand- eggplant, red peppers, red onions as well as a few heads of garlic for good measure.. So far, so great! Easy to clean, love the included rack as well! Buy and try, you will agree.. Great pan, fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a heavy roasting pan.. But perfect because of its depth and size!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pan
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this as an "official" lasagna pan. While I will use it for other things, It was fun to make a really deep dish lasagna in it and watch everyone's eyes pop out when I pulled it from the oven. The handles are very convenient. Washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap =(
 from az,  Jul 16, 2011

This pan is CHEAPLY MADE! Thin metal pan with a cheap wire rack and a 1.00 spatula. Fine for a basic gift for an inlaw you don't like or a wedding present for a wedding that you only came for the food.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks cheap and is thin metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made looks like doller store junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lies all lies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lasagna pan
 from Homestead, Florida,  Jun 1, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Super deep and just right for multiple layers of whatever you're making.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top