Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent pan
 Dec 2, 2010

Extremely pleased with this purchase. Note: product description for this lasagna pan indicates a 2" depth, this pan actually measures 4" deep. Perfect for chicken, roast or lasagna.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY a pan for real lasagna lovers
 from Daytona Beach Fl.,  Mar 13, 2013

I had been looking for a pan to make my famous Phantom Lasagna for years. I make a recipe that makes 4 inch thick slices. This isn't possible in a regular pan. This was exactly what I needed. Great quality piece, not cheap junk. Comes with a nice lid for storage and a server for serving your favorite lasagna recipe to guests. After being disappointed by cheap cookware before, this was a pleasant surprise. Great pan, great price. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he has been wanting
 from NH,  Jan 15, 2013

This Lasagna pan is the deepest I have seen anywhere. a full 4 inches as the description states My husband has been wanting a deep one for years and years. He was thrilled to get it and so happy to use it. he got the desired effect of a tall lasagna. I cooked a pork roast in it the other night and it came out great as well. I used the rack that comes with it in the bottom. It also comes with a COVER. The cover is useless however as it only sits on it. It does not snap or lock onto it and it doesn't even sit well. I didn't buy it for the cover so that is ok with me. We are very happy with this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its well made heavier than I thought it might be for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was spot on 4 inches deep. I have never seen one so deep.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan!
 from CO,  Sep 11, 2012

Perfect for a good portion of lasagna. Cleans up well. Baked chicken in it and that works great too. Lid is handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need depth than it's good.
 from NY NY,  Jul 31, 2012

It's not heavy at all, but if you just need a pan to get by with, it's ok. Like the depth and the cover, which is NOT airtight. It just beats putting foil or plastic wrap. You will have to be careful handling it as I know it will scratch and ding easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lived up to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not mid quality. Just at average. Flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoemmaker
 Apr 7, 2016

Pan became discolored upon washing in soapy bleach water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 25, 2016

I say this roaster is perfect! What I really want to say is this roaster is an exspensive addition to my kitchen. My lasagna is now thinker which has my family craving it even more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan
 Feb 21, 2016

Have wanted one of these for years. It was perfect fo my 6 layer lasagna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles!
 Jan 21, 2016

High quality roasting pan but the handles lie absolutely flat against the sides of the pan, making it almost impossible to get a hold of with oven mitts. With a little patience, the handles can be sprung into a lifting position, but it's hard to be patient when retrieving a Hot pan from a Hot oven. Overall, the pan was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Stainless Steel Roasting Pan
 Jan 9, 2016

I love the pan, except for the lid which does not snap on the pan. Otherwise i'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unused
 Jan 6, 2016

unable to use until after surgery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great for any casserole dish!
 Dec 29, 2015

this s an excellent choice and a wise addition to anyone's cookware collection. Not to mention the spatula and lid that's included.... Such a bonus😝

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 25, 2015

Great pan would give 5 stars but my lid was cracked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine Allen
 Dec 2, 2015

Don't waste your time on this. Not worth the money. Cheap and very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for roasting
 Dec 2, 2015

They come with a little spatula to lift the meat/food out of the roaster. The rack is perfect. The lid is a little loose, but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL
 Dec 1, 2015

SCRATCHES, THIN, HARD TO NOT DENT OR HURT IF YOU ARE NOT CAREFUL. IT DOES COOK WELL BUT NEXT TIME WOULD TRY DIFFERENT BRAND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Nov 20, 2015

Cleans up nice and seems quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra M.
 Nov 4, 2015

Don't waste your money on this product. It is cheaply made. One of the handles broke before use. For this reason, I have never used it. Will try to return it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy
 Aug 27, 2015

Sent as a gift. I'm sure it is well used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 Jun 30, 2015

I love this pan. It holds a huge lasagna. That is the reason I bought it. Always had to much ingredients for my smaller 9x13 pan. This is great for the extra and then some. Cleans easy. Love the lid for taking to potlucks or just storing leftovers in the fridge. The serving spatula that comes with it is great. Would recommend to a friend definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought