Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY! Color does not match picture
 from Ohio,  Mar 3, 2014

I ordered the butter (yellow) bowl. When I opened it I was very disappointed and shocked to see that it is yellow and PINK. Completely dissatisfied and don't trust exchanging it for another color. I'm out ***** for the return shipping. I will never purchase from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorate Wood Fortune Bowl
 from Arkansas,  Mar 30, 2013

Product is excellent, however, the sizes did not match the web description. I ordered two of the same thing, just in different colors. Neither was the size listed on the site. One was smaller by 1/2 inch. The other was larger by about 5-7 inches. I like the bowls so I am keeping them in spite of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAGE is truly AQUA
 from GA,  Mar 2, 2013

When ordering this product I selected Sage thinking I would get a sage green product. There is no picture on the site showing what color it would be but Sage is truly green. Well when I received the product it was an Aqua blue bowl. The invoice said Sage but the packing on the product said Aqua.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sage is not green it is an aqua blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality but color description is very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Apr 4, 2015

Perfect for newborn photography. Baby fits right in. The natural color is ok. not crazy about the finish, looks like an oil rub instead but it will be ok in pictures. Also have the cream color and it's also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Maker
 Aug 24, 2016

It's very sturdy and I use outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Bucket - georgous
 Jul 5, 2016

This item is wonderful and I am enjoying it in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucket
 May 30, 2016

Excellent quality As advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Wood Fortune Bowl
 Mar 17, 2016

Awesome! Perfect for Newborn photo shoots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photographer
 Mar 10, 2016

Good quality, very sturdy, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful little bowl
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought this to use as a newborn prop and it the quality is great! It's a bit smaller than what I would like but it fits true to the description. I got the ivory and I like the distressed finish that it has. It is smooth to the touch so blankets won't get caught in it. You don't have to worry about splinters or anything either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bowl's
 Feb 9, 2016

This is my 2nd bowl I have the white and light blue. I love them!! And use them for newborn and toddler photography sessions. Good quality and nice vintage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love light aqua but NOT red
 Feb 6, 2016

I was so excited when I opened my light aqua barrel, it was pretty and a good size, then I opened the next box with the red one and was highly disappointed. The red was extremely smaller than the aqua and the color was not a real red. I could live with the color but the size made it pretty useless for what I wanted to use it for. I just didn't understand ordering both at the same time and only choosing different colors how different they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bucket
 Jan 26, 2016

Great bucket for photo prop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this as a photo prop for newborn photography. Newborn fits well in it. I ordered green and will be ordering other colors soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowl
 Nov 17, 2015

love this, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bowl
 Oct 19, 2015

Just Lovely and is being use for Photo Shoots with children. Works Great!! AAAAA+++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 23, 2015

Great for newborn photographers ..love my blue one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Bowl
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this bowl I have 4 of them in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bucket for displaying orchids
 Mar 3, 2015

Great bucket for displaying orchids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought