Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 2, 2015

as pictured. arrived broken-fixed myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end attractive
 from nj,  Jan 13, 2015

As other reviews state, the color as pictured is lighter than it is in person. Its attractive and well made. Could rival any high end bench out there but a fraction of the cost. No brand name to be found on it.unsure of manufacturer. But who cares. Fits perfectly under a window or in a corner as a storage unit. Matches any earth color decor. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from Alton, Ill,  Jan 7, 2015

Great storage bench, A beautiful addition to my bedroom with large amount of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is the greatest.Vey elegant but hides the clutter! Get it while you can! I have the matching dining chairs - great look (parsons)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 3, 2014

Nice furniture! Color is deeper than shown. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench and Storage
 from Chicopee , MA,  Jul 31, 2014

It matches my decor colors perfectly! Great bench and storage. Only one negative is it smelled horrible when it first arrived. I used Febreeze and finally the odor is gone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable storage pieces.
 from NYC,  Jul 1, 2014

These are sturdy, adorable storage pieces that add a little spice and style to your room. They're not overbearing but they will definitely get noticed. I ordered two of them and they look so good at the foot of our bed. The only drawback I have is that I wish the cushion was a little firmer. The cushion tends to sink a little in the middle when you sit on it. But the overall sturdiness of the storage bench is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is absolutely fabulous!!!
 from New Jersy,  Apr 8, 2014

I am very pleased with the esthetics and the functionality of this bench. The bonus is the storage capacity of the item. I am very sure it is going to make a big impact on the renovation of my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE AND VERSATIILE BENCH
 from ON, Canada,  Mar 22, 2014

This bench was a super buy. The color and style are exceptionally appealing and the craftsmanship is of superior quality. A classy find with unique color combination and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porcelain Garden Stool (China)
 from Deltona, FL,  Sep 22, 2013

Great scale for smaller spaces and deep enough for ample shoe storage. Rust paisley fabric matches new chairs in adjacent dinette area. Works as extra perch in family room with ease to walk around. Replaces a large brown faux leather storage ottoman that was coffin like in size and appearance. My former cat had a fetish for re-bonded leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2013

My mother took one look, had a seat, and immediately started planning where to put one in her room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, considering the price in comparison to other websites. The seat is very comfortable, and I am able to hide away my books and blankets in this classy addition to my room. Only counter-observation is you will find the paisley of the bench richer in shade than the hue that is depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought