Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractive pillows, real attention grabber
 from Jackson, NJ,  Jan 6, 2014

I was looking for some pillows that would be a little different at a reasonable price, then I found these. I ordered these and was very happy with them. I have them on a white sofa with black pillows behind them and everyone that sees them remarks about how stunning they are. They are very well made. I would definitely recommend them. They were a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, but quite expensive
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2012

I was pleased with these cushion covers, they're great quality, nicely sewn. I love the ethnic look and they remind me of my Indian heritage. The red color is darker in real life than on the screen - it's more of a deep maroon/burgundy. They fit over a 16x16 pillow or insert. They're pretty expensive though for just the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a darker red, more burgundy in person that on-screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except the red color is darker, more maroon in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd pillow purchase
 from NW in Washington,  Dec 3, 2011

My second purchase in this series. My first was in the beige/brown/black color tones. Originally purchased for the bedroom, but now they are a welcomed addition to my living room color scheme. Fit my pillows perfectly. I was not aware of pillow covers until I shopped on O.com. All these years I have been donating my pillows and now I do not have to! So easy to change a room when new pillow covers-and saving $$ buy just recovering what you all ready have! Sure, I could have sewn my own, but why? I never could have sewn these-and, I would never had got it done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Designer look-priced right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from University Park, IL,  Nov 14, 2011

This cushion cover was well worth the money. It turned an old throw pillow into and esquisite accent pillow. The red blends in well with burgandy , brick and dark red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. esquisite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 18, 2011

The online picture is quite stunning, but when I recieved this pillow form, I couldn't believe it! It is more detailed in the center and more colorful. It is very well made with serged seams inside to prevent fraying. The zipper is sturdy and covered in the back. It feels and looks like silk but is polyester! I simiply love this pillow, and also found it to be true to size. One of the reviewers had a problem with the size, but that may have been a quality control issue. The one I recieved was 16" square and fit my pillow form exactly. Already getting compliments! You won't regret buying this pillow cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black/red pillow
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 22, 2011

Beautiful and elegant. Perfect accent for my modern, cream colored, leather couch. Better quality than I'd hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look and feel of the pillow covers is everything I could ask for. My issue, though, is with the size. It is advertised at 16" but is actually only 15" in width. I had a very hard time getting my 16" filler inside, and then the pillow was smaller than I had hoped from the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opulent
 from Colo,  Jun 29, 2010

Very expensive looking. I bought this one, and another similar one, and they both elevate my bedroom to the next level. Those little touches of rich color here and there really stand out and bring the whole design together. Well made....and worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Cover
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 23, 2010

Very attractive decorative cover, freshens up th bed/room decor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top