Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from TX,  Dec 16, 2011

Unique accessory for the man cave restroom. Despite previous complaints/reviews about it being oversized, not one mention that this item DOES fit an elongated toilet. Covers completely and looks great! The cost was a mere fraction of others I've seen elsewhere. Arrived timely, however, was packaged horribly! No cushioning whatsoever and the entire bottom of the box was damaged, opened, and left on our front porch. The inside box that contained the product was even damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polyresin - if customer's weight or frequent use (such as a Guest Bath) is an issue, I would recommend ordering a 2nd. one at this price as a backup.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WILL NOT FIT!!!!!
 from Wyoming,  Mar 18, 2013

item description states that it will fit standard and it fits in the holes but sticks out about over the front about 2 inches!!!!!!!!!!! I purchased 2 different styles and they cannot be returned since they had to be opened to see if it would fit...........BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from The Great State of Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a good looking toilet decoration. The hinge makes it stick out more in front than any other seat we have used before. The hinge is about 1/2-3/4" bigger than shown due to the two protrusions for the bolts that don't show in the picture on line. I hangs out a little farther in front that way and a small edge of the bowl rim shows inside the opening of the seat. The supports still rest on the bowl so it functions properly...not noticeable as long as the lid is down, which is how we keep ours most of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks well made - all the decorations are completely encapsulated in clear resin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the hinge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
 from fort bragg,ca.,  Jul 24, 2011

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. HIGHEST QUALITY, EASY TO INSTALL, COMFORTABLE, LOOKS GREAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 Oct 12, 2010

Too big for the standard toilet seat. It looks odd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great conversation starter
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 1, 2013

Awesome toilet seat. All my friends are impressed and jealous when they see it. It is a great conversation starter for people who use my toilet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool. Cool
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2012

Very. Unique. Color. Great. Style. Very. Unusual. So. Cool. And. For. A. Toilet seat. It. Is. Comfortable also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky Toliet Seat
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 20, 2011

I brought this item in a specialty store where I live and it was ony one. After 2 years the eat had broken. I looked everywhere for this style because it fits the decor of the bathroom. Ocerstock out of the all the webites I check out you guys were they only ones that carried it. Since then I have purchase 2 of them and have been very happy with my purchases. This seat is used in the guest bathroom down in the Man room. Being resin it cracks easlity because of the up and down motion of the toliet seat but overall it is unusual and funky and it makes a statement. Thanks again for those had to find items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it fits
 from Louisiana,  May 30, 2010

This toilet seat is great, its was just too big for my toilet. Be sure to verify size. Some items are not returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toliet seat
 from michigan,  May 20, 2010

Good quality and great appearance although somewhat pricey

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pearl White Polyresin Toilet Seat
Today $42.99
Compare $121.85
Save 65%
(9)
Decorative Polyresin Shell Toilet Seat
Today $40.99
Compare $48.60
Save 16%
(5)
Back to top