Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Just as expected. Matches my bathroom de cor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poly resin toilet seat
 from Winston Salem N.C.,  May 22, 2013

The first one I got was cracked, but I contacted costumer service and they were very nice ,and told me they would send me a new one right away.and they did .i now have installed it .and I love it.thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color as shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this to replace one that I had for about 10 years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyresin Toilet Seat
 from Virginia,  May 7, 2013

I was quite disappointed that I could not use the toilet seat! I didn't realize that elongated toilet seats come in different sizes. The toilet seat is quite beautiful and I just haven't remembered to measure my toilet bowl, go back to the site and see if it comes in my size toilet bowl. The toilet seat really is beautiful - I will have to measure my bowl and cross my fingers that it comes in my toilet bowl size - I really like it, you will too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As staed - In fact I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality - excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad & Disappointed
 from Northridge, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

This is a piece of art--and for the toilet! I was so excited when I saw it, and I asked my husband to put it on immediately. Unfortunately, it is too small for my toilet. It would only fit an old toilet. New toilets require bigger and elongated seats. Therefore, I would only recommend it for people who need small toilet seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was bluer, but based on other people's reviews, I expected that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good, but using it over time is the only way to really know.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfield, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

I buy these for all of the bathrooms in my home and they are absolutely lovely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOt true to color based on the site but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

Seat was much darker in the shade of blue than it appears on line. Also it is mor oval that it appears. A little off scale but snice it was for the masterbed room (not in the general traffice of the house) it was still worth the money. I was especially looking for seats with the steal post. Thought they were of a softer material, this is hard plastic like not a leather type seat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was way off. Online looks like aqua (towards green) in person this item is DARK blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this seat is more oval than the a regular toliet seat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratches on the lid, and lid wasnt centered
 from MONROE, OREGON,  Nov 15, 2012

shipment was fast, lid has scratches and the lid itself isnt centered to the seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long
 from us,  Apr 6, 2010

we bought this seat on overstock. however it was a bit too long. but it was also very pretty. i think you should make an exact same 1 a little smaller. we gave it to a friend who has a long toilet seat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyresin Toilet Seat
 from Mich,  Mar 24, 2010

A little longer then most Toilet Seat/ but it works for us. love the deep colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fishy Sitting
 from Lolita, Tx,  Mar 3, 2010

This is a nice toilet seat for a bathroom with a seashore motif. It is a nice polyresin seat with dolphins and a starfish inlaid in it. It arrived on time and as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat too long
 Feb 17, 2010

Great seat, however, it is a bit too long for a round toilet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 Dec 31, 2009

I received as a gift. It looks amazing and was packaged well. I haven't got to install it yet due to my husbands illness which requires a special seat. I am looking forward to installing it when he recovers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2009

Very nice although it was a bit too long it is very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top