Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Valley Stream NY,  Sep 26, 2012

The size is standard round and not as describe on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great also
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true size!!!
 from Pittburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2010

This was very pretty, but please be warned this will ONLY fit a standard round toilet. The measured dimensions are not true. It is supposed to fit an oblong toilet, but it won't. It is also non-returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this seat as a gift for my sister. I purchased 3 for myself last year and I received so many compliments, my sister in particular. These seats added class to my bathrooms and all I added to complete the look was the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 17" long!
 Aug 28, 2015

This is a round toilet seat measuring 15" at it's longest point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Aug 11, 2015

very pretty, not too busy and nautical!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 16, 2015

Very pretty, seems durable, pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice toilet seat. does not pull to the sides like many plastic seats. so far it is still in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rilda L.
 Apr 24, 2015

Very good products I recommend to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Mar 24, 2015

This brings just the right touch of decoration to our bathroom. Constructed well, don't get as cold, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 18, 2015

This toilet seat is a piece of junk. I loved the way it looked on my toilet but the hinges are cheaply made and broke less than 3 weeks after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Adds a unique style to any bathroom. Well built and great quality. Glad I purchased this seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this item. Hubby loves it too that putting down the toilet seat needs no reminder. This is exactly what i expected, right size & love the design. It is sturdy & easy to install. Getting another one for the cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice update!
 from FL,  Mar 10, 2014

This toilet seat adds such a nice touch to the bathroom. It brings a smile to my face each time I see it. It's great. Overstock.com shipped quickly and always stands behind everything they sell. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polyresin toilet seat
 from urbana oh,  Nov 18, 2012

great toilet seat. would order it again. wish the washers were a little bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good only wished the washers were a touch bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lid.
 from Buffalo, New York,  May 19, 2012

I bought this as a jumping off point for my bathroom. It's cute and sturdy. I feel like it runs a little short, but the entire bowl is covered so maybe my last seat was a bit too big? Either way, it's a very cute addition to my beach theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pretty confident in the sturdiness of this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Seattle, wa,  May 16, 2012

I don't even want to leave my bathroom. my mom loves it and I ordered two for her and another 3 for my sister. they loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Satisfied Customer
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 14, 2012

I love my toilet seat, it is everything I thought it would be. It is very sturdy and easy to install. I would definitely recommend this product to someone else who needs a sturdy and firm toilet seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative addition!
 from pittsburgh, pa.,  Apr 18, 2011

We have a "Spring Green" toilet and it matches perfectly. I was used to a padded seat but I think this will last longer. It really jazzed up our bathroom and guests to our home have all commented on how pretty it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical fish toilet seat
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 8, 2011

I ordered one of these for the bath in our masterbedroom and loved it so much that this one I ordered for the guest bathroom..it is beautiful and made very sturdy...really love the tropical look for here in Florida but it would look great anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
 from brooklyn,  Nov 13, 2009

I can't stress how much I love this toilet seat, makes my bathroom looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought