Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true size!!!
 from Pittburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2010

This was very pretty, but please be warned this will ONLY fit a standard round toilet. The measured dimensions are not true. It is supposed to fit an oblong toilet, but it won't. It is also non-returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Valley Stream NY,  Sep 26, 2012

The size is standard round and not as describe on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great also
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this seat as a gift for my sister. I purchased 3 for myself last year and I received so many compliments, my sister in particular. These seats added class to my bathrooms and all I added to complete the look was the rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this item. Hubby loves it too that putting down the toilet seat needs no reminder. This is exactly what i expected, right size & love the design. It is sturdy & easy to install. Getting another one for the cottage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice update!
 from FL,  Mar 10, 2014

This toilet seat adds such a nice touch to the bathroom. It brings a smile to my face each time I see it. It's great. Overstock.com shipped quickly and always stands behind everything they sell. Thanks again Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polyresin toilet seat
 from urbana oh,  Nov 18, 2012

great toilet seat. would order it again. wish the washers were a little bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good only wished the washers were a touch bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lid.
 from Buffalo, New York,  May 19, 2012

I bought this as a jumping off point for my bathroom. It's cute and sturdy. I feel like it runs a little short, but the entire bowl is covered so maybe my last seat was a bit too big? Either way, it's a very cute addition to my beach theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pretty confident in the sturdiness of this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Seattle, wa,  May 16, 2012

I don't even want to leave my bathroom. my mom loves it and I ordered two for her and another 3 for my sister. they loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Satisfied Customer
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 14, 2012

I love my toilet seat, it is everything I thought it would be. It is very sturdy and easy to install. I would definitely recommend this product to someone else who needs a sturdy and firm toilet seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative addition!
 from pittsburgh, pa.,  Apr 18, 2011

We have a "Spring Green" toilet and it matches perfectly. I was used to a padded seat but I think this will last longer. It really jazzed up our bathroom and guests to our home have all commented on how pretty it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical fish toilet seat
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 8, 2011

I ordered one of these for the bath in our masterbedroom and loved it so much that this one I ordered for the guest bathroom..it is beautiful and made very sturdy...really love the tropical look for here in Florida but it would look great anywhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
 from brooklyn,  Nov 13, 2009

I can't stress how much I love this toilet seat, makes my bathroom looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top