Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Valley Stream NY,  Sep 26, 2012

The size is standard round and not as describe on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great also
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true size!!!
 from Pittburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2010

This was very pretty, but please be warned this will ONLY fit a standard round toilet. The measured dimensions are not true. It is supposed to fit an oblong toilet, but it won't. It is also non-returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polyresin toilet seats
 Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this seat as a gift for my sister. I purchased 3 for myself last year and I received so many compliments, my sister in particular. These seats added class to my bathrooms and all I added to complete the look was the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 11, 2016

It looks great and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

This toilet seat change the look of my entire bathroom. It is so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 Feb 12, 2016

All my friends who (sit on this), love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush.......
 Jan 24, 2016

BEAUTIFUl RELIEF.hope forevermore!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jan 4, 2016

Quality is exceptional and very pretty, very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kool!
 Dec 15, 2015

Decorated my half bath in dolphins, this toilet seat was the icing on the cake! It's very cute, installation was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable.
 Dec 9, 2015

At first my family didnt understand why I like this design. After a while they got use to it and said it was cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Seat
 Nov 12, 2015

Liked it but it would never fit according to my plumber

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslieland
 Oct 29, 2015

It's a novelty that makes me giggle every time I see it and definately a conversation piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flair
 Oct 10, 2015

The seat is a perfect accessory for any bathroom. Sturdy and decorative. Can be used with many different decor themes,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed - the hinge bar is rusting
 Sep 2, 2015

A little disappointed - the hinge bar which is chrome is rusting after only 2 months or so. Doesn't look nice and not worth the money based on the rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 17" long!
 Aug 28, 2015

This is a round toilet seat measuring 15" at it's longest point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Aug 11, 2015

very pretty, not too busy and nautical!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 16, 2015

Very pretty, seems durable, pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far has not broken
 Jun 7, 2015

Very nice toilet seat. does not pull to the sides like many plastic seats. so far it is still in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rilda L.
 Apr 24, 2015

Very good products I recommend to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Mar 24, 2015

This brings just the right touch of decoration to our bathroom. Constructed well, don't get as cold, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought