Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are worth twice as much!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 29, 2009

I ordered 2 packs of 3 in Chocolate Velvet and Brick Embroidery. I put them on my ratty old pillows on my beige sofa. It looks like a whole new couch. These pillow covers fit perfectly, are made really well, easy to put on, and make such a difference. Considering most pillow covers are sold singly and for more than this pack of 3, it is a fantastic value. I'm thinking of ordering more so I can switch them out for the seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for faux
 from Northern CA,  Sep 3, 2009

These covers are well constructed, and the zipper is well hidden. The backing is taupe cotton, not a problem for me with taupe sofas, but for someone else with a dark sofa, not so good. They are pretty average for faux leather, not bad, they look nice--from a distance. They don't look bad but they definitely look faux, unlike some others I have that you really have to look hard to realize they are not leather. I would recommend them if you want the appearance of leather for a very cheap price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits 18" Pillows
 from NYC,  Apr 24, 2011

These covers fit my 18" square pillows. The description does not say the design is only on one side. I bought the Black Faux Leather but only one side is. The other side is a linen color material with is not a great match with the loveseat it was bought for. I am ok with only one side being faux leather but both sides should have been Black. I gave it 4 stars because of the fit and quality. I did not send this product back. Would recommend as long as the customer knows about the 2 different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, only one side is black
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 11, 2009

This was an awesome buy! I re-covered some couch throw pillows gave my couch a whole new look for a fraction of the price. I purchased the Puff print which is on an off white cover the pillow is able to be stuffed in and the cover zips, very strong zipper also. The design is only on the front but it is a vinyl print versus a stitch. I love them so much I bought two packs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecorative pillow covers
 from Trinity, North Carolina,  Apr 6, 2011

I ordered the 3 pack of pillow covers in the camel ostrich color. When I got them they are not what I expected, I thought the covers were made out of a soft material and they were a fake leather. I wanted some softer material they were throw pillows for my bed. Kit L.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as last purchased. Repeat = satisfied
 from Richardson, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

Repeat customer Repeat customer Repeat customer Repeat customer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't compare them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough until the dog eats them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Covers
 from Pineville, LA,  Jan 6, 2010

Great way to give existing pillows new life. The covers were easy to put on and look wonderful. The covers were a fraction of the cost of new decorative pillows. I am very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Milwaukee, WI.,  Apr 15, 2014

I love the pillow covers this was a fantastic buy! I re-covered my throw pillows which gave my couch a whole new look. I love them so much I bought a second pack!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad but wouldnt buy again
 from Lima Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

Good fit, tight seams. Havent had them long enough to judge. Would have sent them back if had a choice due to not as "purple" as I was wanting

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Me Some Pillow Covers!
 from Maine,  Oct 31, 2013

I am so thankful that I live in a world where you can buy pillow covers instead of all new pillows every time you change the color scheme of your living room!! These are nice! I wish there were more designs to choose from but the blue dots are very pretty!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ended up returning. Very ugly and cheep fabic!!!
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Mar 29, 2013

Ended up returning. Very ugly and cheep fabic!!! Do not buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks and feels like rubber.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep rubber fabric :(
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Spring/Summer Look for Living Room
 from Village in Western NY,  Feb 11, 2013

Changing Living Room accessories to blue and white to compliment Asian ceramics. These pillow slips are the kid-proof ones. Also hide pet hair. The print is a small dot-- cornflower blues and pure white. Also good for bedroom. Print is rather contemporary- so I don't look entirely like an old lady. Hahaha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The example on the site so small that I guessed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Oaf-friendly. Originally from Bed Bath & Beyond.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description. Sateen fabric. Well-constructed. Casual.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Nova Scotia,  Jan 4, 2013

This product overall was good. I would of prefer to have both sides in faux leather but it was a gift and they seem to like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NY State,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered the camel-colored pillow covers (or whatever they call the color). The material turned out to be this plastic-y stuff not unlike the stuff out of which they make shower curtains. That was supposed to simulated leather. It felt awful. Not to mention it looked weird and kind of tacky. I sent them back. I thought I had read the site description carefully and managed to avoid the fake stuff. But I guess I didn't read well enough. That said, the covers were actually sewn well, and if that kind of "leather" doesn't bother you, well, go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux pillow covers are only on one side!
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Sep 25, 2012

It should be clear in the description that the Faux leather pillow covers are only Faux leather on one side. The other side is a beige cloth. If someone is looking for a faux leather pillow, they usually want it to cover the whole pillow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The other side of the pillow is beige cloth!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Decorative Pillow Covers
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

i love these pillows. i got the faux brown leather. these look expensive for the price. i don't know about the other pillows - but the faux brown leather is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real leather - very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from North Providence, RI,  Jun 12, 2012

Bought these to match other pillows on my sofa. I already had the insert cushions and didn't want to buy new whole pillows. Very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows do not match color shown.
 from Shrub Oak, NY,  May 22, 2012

I was so excited to recieve these pillow covers as it is hard to find covers in the first place and to find covers that are not too expensive. So was delighted to purchase these being a three pack. I purchased the Faux Ostrich. However, when they arrived I was dissappointed only in the color. The picture shown shows almost a light lilac color, which is what I wanted, but these were a very dark purple;they look brown from far away, but i decided to keep them because of how they felt and quality. They have an almost leather-like feel with a hidden zippered closure. I do not know about the how true the colors are that the picture shows so beware, but would recommend anyway because of the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 10, 2012

Can't beat these for the price! I love these pillows, but they aren't as soft as they could be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not very soft fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2012

They are just as advertised. The color great. The only thing I didn't realize is that they look and feel really cold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top