Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, well-made pillows
 from California,  May 14, 2012

Order these with confidence. They are beautiful, well-made pillows with welting. The only thing that might surprise you is that the "background" of the pattern is not a pure white. It is slightly off-white or greyish-cream (?). That wasn't a problem for me, and might even hide dirt a little better in the long run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, not exactly what I expected, though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative multicolored square outdoor toss pillow
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 14, 2014

The colors were exactly as they appeared on line, the quality was great, we are enjoying them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality--good colors
 from Kentucky,  Jun 5, 2014

I love the print of this material, the colors are vibrant and perfectly tie mu plain colored cushions together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Bright Colors!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 25, 2014

I was looking for a change from some dull and worn out pillows and these definitely brightened up my patio! I love the bright colors and after being outside all summer long, there was absolutely no fading of the colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows.
 from Loveland, CO.,  Jan 11, 2014

I wanted to bring some color and pattern into my living room, and these are perfect. The colors are bold but muted and I love the medallion print. The price was amazing since you get 2 outdoor pillows for the price of one indoor accent pillow, and they work perfect. With 5 grandkids running around my house at times, it's nice to know that when these pillows get dirty I can just zip off the covers and wash them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ohio,  Dec 5, 2013

I not only bought the throw pillows but seat cushions and a cushion for a wicker settee for my sun room. I'm happy with the purchase and they are all what I expected. Yes, I would recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and colors
 from Statesboro, Georgia,  Apr 14, 2013

I pruchased these pillows to go on my front porch benches. They really make the benches pop against the brick background. I would order other products from the company. I have only had them about 3 weeks, so I will have to see how well they maintain there color and shape over the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True representation of photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Full Pillows of Great Quality
 from San Francisco,  Apr 5, 2013

We bought a total of 6 of the pillows in the set - two for our patio sofa, two for our side chairs and two chair pads for our bistro chairs. The pillows are very full and very comfortable. The fabric is of great quality and the pillows are well-constructed. They make our patio "pop" with color and style. I would highly recommend these pillows to anyone looking to add comfort and style to their patio set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are of very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STL lady
 from STL,  Feb 27, 2013

Looked and looked for good quality but on a budget pillows. Found on other websites however cheaper on OS. The bench and swing cushions are sold out!! Buy them now before these pillows are sold out!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are beautiful.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 29, 2012

I am very happy with these pillows, ordered two sets of square for the wicker love seat, and later ordered one set of oblong for my rockers. They look great with the red seat cushions; they really brightened up my porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are great - vibrant but slightly muted, which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern!
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2012

Have kept these outside on my Adirondack chairs since I bought them and they have stayed like new. They dry well and keep moisture at bay. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top