Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 Jun 9, 2016

Faded quickly and seams split within a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 9, 2016

I absolutely love the look of these pillows. Although some indoor/outdoor pillows are hard, these are soft and comfortable. I am hoping the endure the weather well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Jun 3, 2016

I love these pillows for both the quality and craftsmanship. The colors are vibrant and look beautiful in our three-season porch. A great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 4, 2016

Lasted two seasons - and held the color outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Outdoor Pillows
 Apr 26, 2016

I absolutely love my pillows! They brighten up my front patio. The color is vivid and bright and give a nice pop of color. The fabric is very sturdy and it holds up to outdoor weather great. They haven't lost their shape or have gotten mushy. They are just as plump as they were when I purchased them. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colourful, nice and thick, lovely!
 Apr 13, 2016

Nice indoor-outdoor product, every much as represented, arrived promptly, bright and fluffy, well packed with stuffing, reasonably priced - we're very pleased, will happily be back to this vendor when we need more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Pillows
 Apr 9, 2016

Using on Safavieh Ash Grey Acacia Wood Bench on the patio, looks great....getting lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillows
 Feb 15, 2016

These were such a good price and go so well with my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grear pillows
 Feb 1, 2016

These pillows were perfect for our porch. Nice, cheerful fabric cover is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy pillow
 Jan 31, 2016

We have used these pillows for over a year on an outdoor covered patio. They have been rained on numerous times, snowed on, pollenated, and they are still going strong. Easy to wash off. The material is thick and holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2016

I love this print! So cheerful and inviting... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor pillows
 Dec 21, 2015

Colors are great for outdoor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 3, 2015

very nice pillows. White is off-white/not pure white. Red is more of an tomato red vs. pure red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice addition to my sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the color and fabric. Great cushiony feeling and matched perfectly with the accent red pillows I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE!!!
 Nov 15, 2015

I LOVE these pillows! My only issue is they are definitely a cream (yellow based) background. Not white as they appear in the pictures. This worked great for me with the furniture I have but if you want white, these are not it! Fabric is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Nov 8, 2015

Solid, comfy, durable and a nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 21, 2015

These look great on our patio and add a fabulous pop of color. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floral accent!
 Oct 1, 2015

These pillows have a cheerful, colorful design and are perfect to use with my outdoor dining chairs, giving comfy support to the lumbar region.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Access pillows
 Sep 6, 2015

Love the color, just wish the matching chair cushions were bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought