Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lumpy, bumpy, poorly made and badly shipped.
 from Vestal, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

bumpy, cannot remove pillow to wash cover because the "pillow" is a bunch of shredded foam, not encased in a liner. I received ONE pillow and am still on with "customer service" LOL after 45 minutes. ridiculous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more or less the same, a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bumpy, pillow not encased inside the cover, if you remove the cover to wash the cover you are left with a bunch of shredded foam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not...left out the most important facts about the products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pillows
 from co,  Dec 6, 2011

We have had these for two years and enjoy them daily. Great qulity and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality pillow
 from Columbia, New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2011

I wanted throw pillows that the kids could also use to sit or lay on when they visited. This really does the job. It looks good and is easy to clean. They seem to like to cuddle the pillow which tells me it is soft enough. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful on the couch. Is holding up to grandchildren - LOL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what I expected from the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy pillows
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 20, 2011

These pillow weigh quite a bit, but, on the positive side I believe they will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite what I had in mind
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ball
 from baton rouge, la,  Aug 5, 2011

i thought it would be more flat, but this was almost round, maybe it will flatten out in time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Memory foam pillows
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2011

Love these and plan to buy more!! I am redoing my bedroom and plan to buy some as accent pillows for my bed and chaise!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...actually better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from JK Texas,  Jul 1, 2010

i am a little disappointed in this pillow, for the money. i am using it for a back support pillow, not for decoration. it works well for that use. the fabric is a faux seude and is nice, the color hazelnut is a light beige. mine came already fluffed up, it wasn't vacuum sealed. i think it is overpriced, but if you need a pillow to put behind your back it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gatorgirl53
 Jun 15, 2010

I purchased this pillow for my mom. It is giving her additional support while sitting on the couch reading. I was hoping to receive two pillows in this order, but it was only one. So far, so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!!
 from New York,NY,  May 13, 2010

I love these pillows! Very comfy!! I got them in the sage color. They are a bit darker than picture I think. My b/f wanted the 18x18 size pillows - they are big and comfy but they also take up a lot of space on the couch. If you're looking for stylish pillows these would not be for you. But for functionality, these are definitely a great pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but firm
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 10, 2010

Good "lounging on the couch" pillows. Not exactly super fashionable, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Wanted something more supportive that would stand up to daily use, and got it. Not lumpy at all for me. It's a bonus that the covers can be cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillow
 from Decatur,IL,  Mar 25, 2010

I am so glad that I have it.Reason I alway my arm lay recliner arm seem going flat so I saw on online from overstock. It was on sale when I get it, so I put it on recliner arm make my arm comfort.Thank to OverStock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!!
 from pittsfield, mass.,  Mar 25, 2010

these pillows are nice and comfortable! i also like the fact that you can unzip the covers and wash them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from OOOOOLathe, KS,  Mar 25, 2010

Nicely made and very comfortable. They are great accent pillows and the cover is easily removable and washable, with a very sturdy zipper that is noticeable only when you look for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Dallas,  Mar 25, 2010

I love my foarm pillows. My 14 year old grandson does too. He fell asleep on one last night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from kc, mo,  Mar 25, 2010

this is a good product...........and just.as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 25, 2010

I love these pillows! Such great back support. I ordered two more for the couch. Great price and excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Specs
 Mar 25, 2010

Pillow was just what I thought it would be - comfortable and conforming. Color is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam throw pillow
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 25, 2010

When these arrived, I was surprised at their size. They were much larger than I thought they would be. It did take about 24 hrs for the foam to expand, but was well worth the wait. The blue cover almost feels like suede and are very well made. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a substantial throw pillow that is not just for looks but for daily use. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and convenience
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2010

I love the pillows. They are comfortable, go well with my sofa and as a cat owner its great to be able to wash the covers. The price was great. Arrived fast and well packed. Had a good choice in colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Without Fear!
 from Karen in S. Carolina,  Jan 30, 2010

I got three of these pillows for a new couch; two in the beige tone, and one green. The green is a PERFECT match for the couch, and the beige ones make it perfect. They're buttery soft, and feel like suede. And that's what makes these pillows so wonderful to curl up with along with a book, when the weather is dreary, or you want to watch your favorite sad movie. I am thrilled with the colors, the luxurious texture, and the overall feel. (And so far none have collected any cat hair! THAT'S remarkable. I don't know if the suede-y fabric keeps them off, or if they just don't collect hair. To me that's not really a huge selling point, just kind of a little extra bonus.) These pillows are very well-made, feel wonderful (they're memory foam), and come in luscious colors. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought