Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE PRICE
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 29, 2009

I needed a gray pillow and that color is not easy to find. So I bought this for the color and was pleasantly surprised at the size and the quality along with the color I needed. I find myself using it more than decorative. It is very comfortable and a nice size. The only thing I noticed was the cover does not come off for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and difficult
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 11, 2009

These memory foam pillows are very comfortable. I bought 2 in blue, which are very pretty, and 2 in sage. The sage color is browner and less attractive than the sample green color on the screen. I bought these primarily because the covers are supposed to be machine washable (the packaging says "spot clean"). I should have read all the reviews before making my purchase. The zipper pulls are three inches into a sewn channel, and the only way to unzip the pillow is to insert an implement like a crochet hook and pull. Next, I was amazed that the shredded memory foam was not encased in a liner. There is no way to neatly remove it for laundering and to restuff it afterward. It will be a pain, but, sometime in the future, I'll probably empty the shredded foam into a clean pillowcase, cut it off, and sew it up - just so I can wash the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puffy
 from Southern California,  Aug 7, 2009

Nice faux suede texture, contemporary styling. It's shredded memory foam, so it's a little on the puffy side. In fact, when it first arrived, it was practically a round ball and I had to shift the filling into the corners to give it a more square shape to match my other non-memory-foam pillows. But I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Havelock, NC,  Oct 14, 2007

I bought these pillows for the memory foam, as well as for their chocolate color (hoping it was just the right shade!!). And they are perfect for my living room. I have chocolate brown curtains and wanted to add that color to my sofas. These pillows were just the right touch. In addition, they are very comfortable to lay on. The memory foam, while definitely not comparable to Tempurpedic, is great. :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Dunnellon, Fl.,  Oct 3, 2007

I am realy satisfied with these pilows. They conform to your head and neck when you stretch out on the sofa and are very comfortable. The only problem is that the covers are not washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Pillows
 from Broklyn, NY,  Jun 8, 2008

Super Comfortable to lay on, very soft microsuede covers. Be warned, the memory foam inside is shredded pieces, so if you intend on buying these so that you can remove the covers for washing, the inside foam is messy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy Mess
 from Cerritos, CA,  Nov 7, 2007

While memory foam is very comfortable and supportive, small pieces of it provide a very lumpy, extremely unattractive appearance. If you don't mind how it looks, no problem. If you prefer your sofa or chair to look nice arrayed in its decorative pillow(s), avoid this one. A good idea that didn't work out. Probably made of waste material from mattress manufacture, to fully utilize the resource. It might work if used as a core that was wrapped with polyester fiberfill to smooth the surface, but I had to apologize to my husband for buying him such an ugly, if supportive, pillow. I'm just glad I got this one for home use rather than as a gift; I would have been very embarrassed. The cover is nice. Like I said, it was a good idea--just needs a different core treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR SENIOR FRIEND
 from NEW HAMPSHIRE,  Sep 19, 2007

I AM SO DELIGHTED THAT MY NURSING HOME FRIEND IS FINDING THIS PILLOW SO COMFORTABLE AND SHE LOVES THE APPEARANCE. WHEN SHE SITS IN HER ROCKER NOW SHE IS WELL CUSHIONED. ALSO, THE PILLOW TAKES IT'S ORIGINAL SHAPE WHEN SHE GETS OFF IT. GREAT PILLOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, grande, mucho pillows!
 from PA,  Aug 26, 2007

The microsuede material, memory foam fill and sage and hazelnut colors are great. It is just my preference, but the pillows are grandly OVERSTUFFED when compared to their sample photos. They are almost globes; I would have preferred a flatter profile for such large pillows. Fortunately, I have a tall back sofa that can handle these large pillows. The shipping pounds indicated for the four pillows ranged from 3.7 to 6.1 pounds per pillow. So, you will not have any reason to complain about not getting your money's worth of memory foam. Some other reviwers mentioned the smaller pillows were too small. I believe the smaller pillows would have been fine for me. Again, it is a matter of preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from Willard, MO,  Jul 7, 2007

Looks and feels like suede. The memory foam makes this such a comfy pillow, you'll want to sleep on it! It's a nice large size pillow and it looks great on my sofa. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumpy, bumpy, poorly made and badly shipped.
 from Vestal, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

bumpy, cannot remove pillow to wash cover because the "pillow" is a bunch of shredded foam, not encased in a liner. I received ONE pillow and am still on with "customer service" LOL after 45 minutes. ridiculous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more or less the same, a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bumpy, pillow not encased inside the cover, if you remove the cover to wash the cover you are left with a bunch of shredded foam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not...left out the most important facts about the products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pillows
 from co,  Dec 6, 2011

We have had these for two years and enjoy them daily. Great qulity and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality pillow
 from Columbia, New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2011

I wanted throw pillows that the kids could also use to sit or lay on when they visited. This really does the job. It looks good and is easy to clean. They seem to like to cuddle the pillow which tells me it is soft enough. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful on the couch. Is holding up to grandchildren - LOL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what I expected from the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy pillows
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 20, 2011

These pillow weigh quite a bit, but, on the positive side I believe they will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite what I had in mind
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ball
 from baton rouge, la,  Aug 5, 2011

i thought it would be more flat, but this was almost round, maybe it will flatten out in time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Memory foam pillows
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2011

Love these and plan to buy more!! I am redoing my bedroom and plan to buy some as accent pillows for my bed and chaise!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...actually better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from JK Texas,  Jul 1, 2010

i am a little disappointed in this pillow, for the money. i am using it for a back support pillow, not for decoration. it works well for that use. the fabric is a faux seude and is nice, the color hazelnut is a light beige. mine came already fluffed up, it wasn't vacuum sealed. i think it is overpriced, but if you need a pillow to put behind your back it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gatorgirl53
 Jun 15, 2010

I purchased this pillow for my mom. It is giving her additional support while sitting on the couch reading. I was hoping to receive two pillows in this order, but it was only one. So far, so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!!
 from New York,NY,  May 13, 2010

I love these pillows! Very comfy!! I got them in the sage color. They are a bit darker than picture I think. My b/f wanted the 18x18 size pillows - they are big and comfy but they also take up a lot of space on the couch. If you're looking for stylish pillows these would not be for you. But for functionality, these are definitely a great pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but firm
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 10, 2010

Good "lounging on the couch" pillows. Not exactly super fashionable, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Wanted something more supportive that would stand up to daily use, and got it. Not lumpy at all for me. It's a bonus that the covers can be cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought