Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New Jersey,  Mar 16, 2011

This really was a lovely addition to our kitchen wall... Our kids are having so much fun memorizing it and reading it out loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Feb 26, 2013

This was perfect...it was easy to apply, it is large so make sure you have space for it. You won't be disappointed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

LOVE IT..so easy to put up!! Now I want one for every room in the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall art!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

This was a great product that was easy to install. We had a wall in our entryway where I didn't want to hang a picture that could be knocked over. This is a great conversation piece and I think it is very welcoming! The installation was pretty simple - the most important aspect is to get it straight before you press it into place. We had never installed this type of wall art before but it was very simple!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 15, 2012

This piece of artwork is awesome. I didn't have any problems putting it up like other reviews that I read. In fact, I was able to get it up on my wall in 10 minutes with the assistance of my 10 yr old daughter. I took my time on each row of words to ensure that the words was stuck to the wall. It looks absolutely awesome in my kitchen. I am totally pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note size of this product!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2011

I must've not noticed the size dimensions of this when I ordered it, because it is quite large! I wish it was smaller. It would take up a large portion of any wall to put up, and look odd if you ask me. I wish it was a lot smaller. I had to return it,but loved what it said, so I was disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from miami fla,  May 23, 2013

good, but I make a mistake, I, need a picture or a canva in that wall, thas the razon the was returned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don like because is a vnyl wall art t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, but I make a mistake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Barrie, Ontario,  Nov 8, 2012

Very happy with quality and colour of script...just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wyo,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this for my daughters home she loved it and it was easy to apply and is very large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I have this in my kitchen and everyone who comes over stops and reads this and it is one of my families favorite sayings, it couldn't of been written any better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful poem!
 from SC,  Sep 27, 2011

I bought this and coined it our "family mantra", I placed it on an entrance wall in my foyer and it is definitly a conversation piece. I've recived lots of compliments from it...love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for your foyer
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2011

I love this wall art. It looks really nice in our foyer. I have another wall art but it doesn't look as professional as this one. It was very easy to apply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 26, 2011

We love the wall art. The saying represents out family and looks great on the wall. I am looking forward to purchasing more in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Our Home
 Feb 22, 2011

Loved the artwork. Looks really nice when applied and the whole process could not have been easier from ordering, to tracking, and receiving. Will certainly use site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statement
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

We put this right at our entry into our home. It is stunning and we get a tremendous amount of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinyl wall art
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this wall art it was easy to apply to wall. It was very durable. I love how it feels like a part of the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was geat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vinyl Wall Art
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2013

I purcahsed this to put on a wall in the entrance to my home, although I have yet to put it up I did inspect it and the vinyl seems sturdy and lettering is the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black so you can not go wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality... I have yet to put it up as I am waiting to paint but I looked at it and the vinyl seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top