Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pillow cover!
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this to add some color and contrast to my warm, earthtone, sepia toned, animal print-dominated room. It's absolutely beautiful, made with qualify fabric in beautiful colrs that look exactly as they appear online, and it fit very easily over a 16x16 pillow insert. The gold embroidery in the center is very well done. I'm very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 30, 2012

If you're decorating in that Lime Green or Aqua/Teal palette, it works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very true on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades of silk
 from Frederick. MD,  Mar 24, 2012

a good product with a pleasant use of blue and green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bothell, WA,  Feb 14, 2012

I am very happy with these attractive, well tailored pillow covers.They are just what the description promised, and just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, good zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look and adding these pillows allowed me to contemporize my living room without buying new furniture. NICE SAVINGS. I have one suggestion. State more clearly that these are pillow covers and require your own pillow (suggest 16")

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - zipper well placed and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling pillow cover
 from tega cay, SC,  Jul 11, 2011

Love this little pillow cover. It is very stylish. The center medallian is bright and eye-catching against the center black square. Don't hesitate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, hidden zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from wisconsin,  May 14, 2011

They match the color online perfectly. Really lovely, rich-looking pillows. Beautiful sheen and shimmer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2011

Very beautiful pillows..they look exactly as in the picture. Only caution is that they are a bit smaller than the average throw pillow, so I'd suggest ordering them with an insert to avoid the headache of having to find pillow inserts on your own (it took me forever!). All in all, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 24, 2011

Love the sheen and the colors of blue and green with this pillow cover. Fits a standard cushion easily. Very well made! would buy again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Covers
 from NC,  Oct 10, 2008

These covers are beautiful, I used 2 old pillows to stuff them. The quality, craftmanship are great. To say I am pleased is an understatement. They were perfect for my bed room and the colors were perfect. I will be ordering more, but in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought