Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Cushion Cover is great
 Oct 9, 2015

Love the shiny Floral Swirls, brings life to the black leather sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous throw pillow
 Aug 22, 2015

I got two of these throw pillow for my extra bedroom, and they add just the right amount of sass and flash to the look. Just what the doctor ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative is debatable
 Dec 31, 2014

This cover is flimsy and garish. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sequins
 from WY,  Mar 25, 2014

I wrote an earlier review stating that the description did not state that the design had sequins. I was mistaken. I went back & looked at it again & if you read the entire description it does say it has sequins. My bad for not reading the whole description & not just the blurb. Still wouldn't recommend this item as I don't like sequins, but if that's your thing it would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, delicate fabric
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a a pretty shade of navy, and the design made by gold sequins is cool. I am afraid it's just too delicate, though.and would not hold up to much handling..I think it would always be slipping off my leather sofa, so I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not how it appears
 from DC,  Jan 18, 2011

The material is so shiny in real life and it doesn't look elegant. Tried to return it, but return cost wont be worth it so I guess I am stuck with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not accurate
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

This pillow cover appears blue with turquoise circles on the computer, but in person they are navy blue with royal blue circles. There is no turquoise color in the actual pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cover
 Aug 4, 2010

I did not notice that this product was only a cover, not an actual pillow like shown. I would have been fine with that if the colors were the same as the picture. What looks like turquoise circles on the picture are actually dark blue sequins, very similar to the background color. I ordered this product because of the navy/turqoise contrast which would have matched a painting I bought....pretty disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought