Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent
 from Greencastle, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

The Facy Floral Print Pillows are very nice, and the floral color is nice and vibrant. I will describe it as leaning to a rusty orange more than a true orange if that matters to the buyer; the background I will call taupe. Very good if you want to infuse some color in your neutral room, but are a little hesitant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size of the product looks a little smaller than size given on site when placed on sofa.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2012

As with everything I have ordered from Overstock, I was happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is so vibrant and looks exactly like th picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was exactly how it was described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2013

Beautiful pillow. Variety of colors, matches a variety of decors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative pillow
 from NJ,  Nov 5, 2013

Nice Decorative Facy Pillow. It's like you see. Pillow color match the image

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows.
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2013

Very nice pillows color is bright and shining. I am going to order 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive comment
 from Prescott AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

I returned them but they are pretty nice and would add a nice punch to a seating area or bedroom. Would have kept them for outside but think they would have faded. Easy to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice just didn't match the comforter I had purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and colorful
 from San Diego,  Jan 21, 2013

This pillow is bright without being over the top. The orange is a nice orange and color looks as it did on my monitor. A good amount of stuffing in it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought two of these throw pillows and I matched it with two chocolate brown throw pillow I already had. I loved how the fit with the decor of my living room. I received several compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought 2 of these in red. They are very beautiful!! However, the color was a little off from how it appeared on the site. The red is pretty bright and the background is a little darker. Only other issue, they came as a case with a separate filler pillow and the pillow was a little small for the case. Luckily, the existing pillows that came with my couch fit in more snugly so I used them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

Gorgeous color. The pictures do not do the item justice. The orange is brilliant and irridescent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant/much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Cover comes seperate from pillow-great for cleaning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

Love this pillow, looks and feels great! The colors are bright and beautiful. This was a great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from New York,  Mar 5, 2012

I wanted to have an orange accent in our bedroom...This works great with my other throw pillows on the bed...Good price and great contribution!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top