Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent
 from Greencastle, IN,  Nov 7, 2012

The Facy Floral Print Pillows are very nice, and the floral color is nice and vibrant. I will describe it as leaning to a rusty orange more than a true orange if that matters to the buyer; the background I will call taupe. Very good if you want to infuse some color in your neutral room, but are a little hesitant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size of the product looks a little smaller than size given on site when placed on sofa.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2012

As with everything I have ordered from Overstock, I was happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is so vibrant and looks exactly like th picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was exactly how it was described on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jun 30, 2016

They are so beautiful and just the right fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jun 8, 2016

love these pillows, colors are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 29, 2016

Quality pillow for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 Mar 7, 2016

This item is exactly as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, earthy colors!
 Feb 23, 2016

These are excellent quality. My husband is tough on sofa pillows and these will hold up. I really do love the orange and brown. They are a beautiful accent to my turquoise, brown and deep red color scheme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 Feb 9, 2016

Gorgeous colors and lovely pillows. Love the size, they are perfect for my LR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 Dec 29, 2015

The pillows were exactly what the picture showed and they matched our couch perfectly! However, they were a bit flat upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 18, 2015

Bought these for my living room and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Sep 15, 2015

Exactly what I expected. High quality and the same color I wanted. I'm very happy😘☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss J
 Sep 3, 2015

The pillow is beautiful. The colors are so vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 6, 2015

Beautiful pillows. They brighten up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat as a pancake
 Feb 26, 2015

Pretty colors and fabric, but flimsy with little fill. After just a couple of weeks of use as decorative pillows on our sofa, these pillows are so flat its a distraction... instead of a positive accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2013

Beautiful pillow. Variety of colors, matches a variety of decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative pillow
 from NJ,  Nov 5, 2013

Nice Decorative Facy Pillow. It's like you see. Pillow color match the image

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows.
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2013

Very nice pillows color is bright and shining. I am going to order 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive comment
 from Prescott AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

I returned them but they are pretty nice and would add a nice punch to a seating area or bedroom. Would have kept them for outside but think they would have faded. Easy to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice just didn't match the comforter I had purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and colorful
 from San Diego,  Jan 21, 2013

This pillow is bright without being over the top. The orange is a nice orange and color looks as it did on my monitor. A good amount of stuffing in it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought two of these throw pillows and I matched it with two chocolate brown throw pillow I already had. I loved how the fit with the decor of my living room. I received several compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought