Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and rugged
 from Maine,  May 18, 2012

I recieved the curtain holders with the white ball. They are surprisingly sturdy. And lovely. The ball is faceted and looks antique-ish. I cannot think of any curtain that this holdback wouldn't or couldn't hold. In fact, in one room where I was going to use these, the curtains were too light and fine to used this holder on, because the holder overwhelmed them. But on full curtains, I think especially heavey drapes, these are marvelous. I can see them in a castle somewhere. I am very pleased. They also have hholes for two screws which mounts the holdbacks in place without concern of them coming loose and or pivoting if there were only one screw. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these for the shower/tubs they have in FL
 Apr 7, 2015

We just moved from CA to FL and for some reason they still build homes here with the old fashion shower/bath tub. I didn't want to rip out my tubs and put in stalls so I semi-updated them by redoing the tiling and didn't want the beautiful work to be hidden so I got shower curtains and draped them to one side. That being said, I got the white marble looking ones and they are very solid on the wall and will likely order them again when I get to doing the window designs in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them, but...
 Dec 16, 2014

I had one of the balls fall off when I pulled them out of the bag, or I would have given them a 5 star rating, for (otherwise) good quality, very good looking, and heavy, which is just what I needed for supporting the heavy curtains I bought. I am going to try using Gorilla glue and see how it goes, I don't want to send them back, they are too pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Shirley N.Y.,  Feb 18, 2012

Love everything I,v ordered. outstanding products never dissappointed with anything that I,v purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Curtain Holdbacks
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

I purchased the "Italian Decorative Curtain Holdbacks" and was very happy with my choice. They were very easy to install and look beautiful in the setting. I recommend them as a wonderful and easy way of completing the installation of equally attractive drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very solid and very easy to secure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fine find!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Mar 18, 2011

I had purchased similar drapery rods 2 years ago without the tiebacks. The tiebacks have completed the look for my living/dining room/studio. They are sturdy as well as attractive. And on sale too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Curtain Holdbacks!
 from Boston MA,  Jan 25, 2011

The quality and style these lovely capiz shell curtain holdbacks offer at a great price, can't be beat! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 from lewes,de,  Nov 2, 2010

Wonderful tieback , beautiful for any room, easy to apply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from California,  Sep 3, 2010

I bought 2 sets of the holdbacks and used them as scarf holders above my living room windows. The capiz shells are so pretty and the quality of the window hardware is great! I also recently purchased the matching drapery rod!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought