Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Decorative Pillows
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

I have been searching for decorative silk pillows like the ones I purchased from Overstock two years ago but have had no luck in finding the exact size and style. I came across these and decided to take a chance even though they weren't silk. I am so glad I did! These pillows are so well-made (rare these days), are true to color (I chose brown) and look like silk. The good news about these pillows is that they have a zipper to take the inner stuffing out so that you can wash them! And, the manufacturers were smart enough to put their labels on the inside so that I didn't have to cut it off the outside seam. I am buying a few more of these in different colors...they really are excellent value for money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color for my selection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how excellent the quality is of the material and workmanship!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2012

Fantastic pillows. Great comfort. I would buy more and probably will!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful. I love this color even more since it is truer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding. Zip out pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 30, 2015

Feather down filling gives comfort and the silky copper color gives panache

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Apr 17, 2015

We purchased these pillows to add color to our front room and the bright colors are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 31, 2015

Color good, and full with feathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 Mar 5, 2015

This pillow was nice. I ordered in charcoal and it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pillow is polyester filled, not feather as described, so I returned them. They look OK, but the pillow was cheap feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2015

These are luxurious! They set my bed linens off perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was what I was looking for. Real feather, comfortable, affordable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Houston TX,  Jan 10, 2015

Color was good but wasn't a good match with other items; returned both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought these pillows in red and black. They fit perfectly on my black leather couch and are very nice to look at. They are not the kind of pillows that you lay down with and take a nap which is fine as I have plenty of them! Just redecorated my living room and they add a bit of class to the new couch and look of the room. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 14, 2014

Exactly the colors I expected. They came a little flat but with a little fluffing we're all happy, especially the dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and great price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 23, 2014

I couldn't find plain black pillows anywhere is stores and ordered these at overstock. Wonderful quality and a great price. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are awesome
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised of the quality price ratio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHIC MODERN EXCELLENT QUALITY
 from Hazle Township PA,  Jun 9, 2014

I purchased 6 of these pillows,in three different colors. The quality is well worth the money plus some . I have purchased pillows in the past from high end department stores and the quality was not even half of what these pillows are. I believe I am going to purchase more of these for other rooms in my home. They are feather and have a seamless zipper, no tags and are ohh so soft. I HIGHLY recommend these for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My couch pops
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered the avocado pillows to accent my tan couch. The pillows have a create texture and the color is vibrant. I would recommend the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric with sheen and texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought