Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric is pretty, but pillow stuffer is weak
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 21, 2013

Not the highest quality pillow, but it was perfect for what I was looking for. The color of the fabric is really pretty, but not soft. The pilliow on the inside is very cheap feeling, but I put some nicer down filled inserts in them and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower end of quality, but it was just what I was looking for for throw pillows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected!
 Sep 1, 2015

This pillow is beautiful. I ordered the moss green color and it is exactly as pictured in the image, color was dead on. It does look a little grey in darker/evening lighting, but in the daylight it is exactly like in the photos. Beautiful pillow, and I'm happy that the inside of it is polyfill and not down. It is very wrinkly from sitting in it's bag/box for god knows how long, but a little steam takes the wrinkles right out. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple pillows
 Aug 29, 2015

I ordered two of these, in the rust color. It's a vibrant, pretty color that looks good in my living room. I needed a neutral color that had some pop. They are not luxurious pillows -- in the filling or the fabric covering, but they do the job for me. I think the price is not especially good, but I had some Club O dollars, so I got them. I'm pleased enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I went by the color and the color appears to be aqua, which is what I wanted, so when I received them, they were more of a green as the name says. I hate returning things so I decided to keep them as the color can work with my decor. It definitely was not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nowhere close to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Feb 4, 2016

Compared to my other 18" pillows this one is a lot smaller. Other than that it's a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a bright, well made pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 Feb 2, 2016

I am not a complainer..and I have had good previous experience with Overstock. These pillows took a good long time to be shipped but they never said they were out of stock. That having been said..they are of a beautiful fabric but they are much too small to belong on a couch. They will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Removable cover throw pillows
 Feb 1, 2016

These pillows are gorgeous and the perfect size that I needed. Thank you for such high quality products at such a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 27, 2016

comfortable vibrant color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 20, 2016

These pillows are a great buy! Very luxurious. I chose red and they look beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Jan 12, 2016

Pillows are nice and full but the material I thought would be soft and it was rough and scratchy. Color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold pillows
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice color! Look great on bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 29, 2015

Lovely pillows ... I purchased the navy blue and they are gorgeous and true navy color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent pillows
 Dec 23, 2015

perfect size and color. Nice fluffy inserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Dec 9, 2015

I got the blue and green...Colors are great just like the pic. Only thing I wish the insert pillow were a little bit bigger to fill the cover. Otherwise, ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 Dec 1, 2015

Very nice pillows, colors are the same as they appeared online, well made, and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch Square Solid Pillow
 Nov 24, 2015

The pillows arrived very quickly after I ordered them. The color isn't the same as they are darker than I needed them to be as I ordered them to go with the wool rug I ordered from Overstock as well. It's a small color difference that will still compliment the wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Decent
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered the avocado/lime green color and the color is more Olive than it is lime or bright green. while it works okay I was expecting a brighter colored pillow, Other than that the pillow itself is well made and shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful soft fabric and very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Nov 19, 2015

I'm sure they were good pillows before shipping, but were crammed in a bag way too small and came misshapened. Never got the shape back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought