Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful, zip off, so cleanable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice pillows. Look exactly as they appear on line. I like that I can wash the covers, that's why I chose these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillw
 May 12, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

unfortunately I would suggest if you have cats don't get them. I put them away and bring them out when I get company my cat love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely & well made & just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Pillows!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love pillows and the fact that I can wash just the cover is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

These little pillows are perfect. I ordered the red and the color is wonderful. It is a pure red and looks great on my black and white chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Apr 17, 2015

We ordered these pillows to add color to our front room. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought these pillows would be similar to some that I already have but the pillow is hard and cheap feeling and they don't give at all when you sit against them. It's also a sort of shiny cheap material. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KER
 Apr 8, 2015

Perfect color. Exactly what I wanted. Smooth application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Blue and purple are very true to its color. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

She loves these. They are a generous size Very classy fabric, just a little bit of sheen, perfect. Bought them in gold and green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 27, 2015

Nothing wrong with the pillow. The green is a bright chartreuse. I needed a medium green so I will return the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXPECTED MORE!
 Mar 26, 2015

I FELT FOR THE PRICE, IT WOULD BE SHINIER AND TO ME IT DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice quality. Color is darker. Worth the money easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 Mar 24, 2015

Very happy with the 2 dark brown satin pillows. Soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Mar 12, 2015

The color is great, but the pillows measure a bit smaller than 18 inches due to the filling (18 inches must be the fabric measured flat). Not stuffed very much, but good enough to throw on a guest bed as decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The burgundy pillow goes so well with our new rug and decor in the den. I'm very happy with the nice fabric and the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought