Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric is pretty, but pillow stuffer is weak
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 21, 2013

Not the highest quality pillow, but it was perfect for what I was looking for. The color of the fabric is really pretty, but not soft. The pilliow on the inside is very cheap feeling, but I put some nicer down filled inserts in them and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower end of quality, but it was just what I was looking for for throw pillows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I went by the color and the color appears to be aqua, which is what I wanted, so when I received them, they were more of a green as the name says. I hate returning things so I decided to keep them as the color can work with my decor. It definitely was not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nowhere close to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 3, 2015

Bought lipstick red. Beautiful, but too bright for my living room decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Pillow
 Feb 25, 2015

If you are looking for a pillow that will blend in with a collection of pillows, this one will work. It is a nice companion pillow in terms of interior design. It is very average in looks but the quality is good. I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiller
 Feb 10, 2015

returned as was not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The lavender (mauve) pillows look exquisite against my dark amethyst microfiber sofa and silvery gray walls. The workmanship is good and the pillows look like duponi silk instead of polyester. An amazing bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong pillow beware
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 5, 2015

I ordered the purple one...somehow got a 22" x 22" navy pillow and the odd thing was the item number was correct on the pillow. I ended up keeping it because it was too much of a hassle to send it back or call someone. I'm using it for my guest bedroom. Weird, but I do like the navy one I got, and it was bigger too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2014

Rich colors well represented ships propmtly packaged well upscale appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful pillows
 from Rockport, TX,  Dec 22, 2014

These were purchased as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. They look great on her shinny, deep purple bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 20, 2014

Great pillow and an excellent buy, thank you we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK PILLOW
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL,  Nov 27, 2014

NICE PILLOW! SHINNY JUST WHAT I WANTED. IRONED A SKULL ON IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2014

These pillows are lovely. The colors are rich and look much more expensive than they are. Being able to remove the cover and wash them is the icing on the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 10, 2014

Great pillows - the covers are separate so can be replaced one day if style changes - they make a great addition to a printed chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought