Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric is pretty, but pillow stuffer is weak
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 21, 2013

Not the highest quality pillow, but it was perfect for what I was looking for. The color of the fabric is really pretty, but not soft. The pilliow on the inside is very cheap feeling, but I put some nicer down filled inserts in them and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lower end of quality, but it was just what I was looking for for throw pillows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Margate, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I went by the color and the color appears to be aqua, which is what I wanted, so when I received them, they were more of a green as the name says. I hate returning things so I decided to keep them as the color can work with my decor. It definitely was not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nowhere close to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 24, 2015

Pillow are even prettier in person. Bought gray and turquoise and fit perfectly in my gray / turquoise living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful, zip off, so cleanable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice pillows. Look exactly as they appear on line. I like that I can wash the covers, that's why I chose these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillw
 May 12, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

unfortunately I would suggest if you have cats don't get them. I put them away and bring them out when I get company my cat love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely & well made & just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Pillows!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love pillows and the fact that I can wash just the cover is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

These little pillows are perfect. I ordered the red and the color is wonderful. It is a pure red and looks great on my black and white chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Apr 17, 2015

We ordered these pillows to add color to our front room. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought these pillows would be similar to some that I already have but the pillow is hard and cheap feeling and they don't give at all when you sit against them. It's also a sort of shiny cheap material. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KER
 Apr 8, 2015

Perfect color. Exactly what I wanted. Smooth application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Blue and purple are very true to its color. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

She loves these. They are a generous size Very classy fabric, just a little bit of sheen, perfect. Bought them in gold and green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 27, 2015

Nothing wrong with the pillow. The green is a bright chartreuse. I needed a medium green so I will return the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXPECTED MORE!
 Mar 26, 2015

I FELT FOR THE PRICE, IT WOULD BE SHINIER AND TO ME IT DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice quality. Color is darker. Worth the money easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought