Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative Chests
 from Olympia, Wa.,  Nov 5, 2013

I decorated in an ole' world Tuscan look. They are classy, beautiful and look a lot more expensive than Overstocks price. Love them and happy with my purchase! I have them on a table next to the couch but would be great on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect conversation pieces...
 from Priest Lake, Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2014

These boxes are decorated beautifully, a lot bigger than I expected. Perfect for keepsakes, pictures or just about anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 15, 2013

These arrived on time and look great in my living room, we have retro furniture (as my kids call it). These blend right in and add a unique look to our furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such Beautiful Detail
 from Deep in the Heart of Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

I wanted something to stand out on top of a wardrobe in our bedroom. Something that would pop when seen. I saw these boxes and said, this is it. Yes, they are. I took them out of the box when they arrived and I could not believe how pretty they were. The detail of the box is amazing. They look fantastic where I placed them. If I had only one thing negative to say it would be, that I wish they were a smiggin bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MN,  Jul 3, 2013

These are so beautiful. I am very happy I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative chests
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice, looks like a satin inlay on it and just perfect for my decorating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very great, looked nicer then the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just perfect and nice with the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Aug 12, 2016

They are huge.Room enought to place a lot of things.Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Chests
 May 3, 2016

Very pleased with my purchase. The Bombay look and the design are perfect. I use the smaller one to store remotes in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair
 Mar 25, 2016

A very nice set of decorative boxes that sit on top of our entertainment center. Very positive comments from visiting guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 4, 2016

No disappointments, richness, color and detail exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginna
 Mar 3, 2016

Very good value and the large one looks great on my coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest set
 Feb 2, 2016

Cute and decorative. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 30, 2015

Decorative. I use to hold my remotes and other small items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive!
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this to add to my pre existing book shelf as a decore piece. It's both beautiful & functional because you can store some small items in it. It is also antique looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 11, 2015

The chests arrive well packaged and are what I expected for the price. they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrapped too tight when shipping
 Jul 7, 2015

The set of chests are beautiful, but when they were shipped, they were wrapped too tight, so that they got broken during the transportation or when I took them out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on the fireplace mantle
 Dec 25, 2014

These decorator boxes are great for stashing lighters and fire starters, which are otherwise an eyesore. Copper and brown look great with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Elegant
 from Bartlett, TN,  Nov 4, 2014

Elegant!!! That is the main word to describe this purchase. My hopes were high based on the pictures posted but when I actually received it, they were more elegant than I had expected. They are so pretty that I had to turn around and buy another set as Christmas gifts!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the detail but quality could be better
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Aug 4, 2014

I received these chests and was very excited. The detail and style is amazing however I was slightly disappointed to see that the inside could have been better crafted. Inside where the hinges were attached the wood was a little cracked/chipped and the nails were poking through. I decided to keep them because they were the last in stock at the time and I was not planning to store anything delicate in them (i.e. scarfs, cloth, snag-able items). Overall, nice product but could have been more carefully constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECORATIVE CHESTS
 from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK,  Jul 24, 2014

THESE CHESTS ARE BIG & BEAUTIFUL. THEY ARE IN MY LIVINGROOM AS DECORATIVE PIECES ON MY END TABLE & COFFEE TABLE. JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought