Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative Chests
 from Olympia, Wa.,  Nov 5, 2013

I decorated in an ole' world Tuscan look. They are classy, beautiful and look a lot more expensive than Overstocks price. Love them and happy with my purchase! I have them on a table next to the couch but would be great on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 15, 2013

These arrived on time and look great in my living room, we have retro furniture (as my kids call it). These blend right in and add a unique look to our furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such Beautiful Detail
 from Deep in the Heart of Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

I wanted something to stand out on top of a wardrobe in our bedroom. Something that would pop when seen. I saw these boxes and said, this is it. Yes, they are. I took them out of the box when they arrived and I could not believe how pretty they were. The detail of the box is amazing. They look fantastic where I placed them. If I had only one thing negative to say it would be, that I wish they were a smiggin bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MN,  Jul 3, 2013

These are so beautiful. I am very happy I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative chests
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice, looks like a satin inlay on it and just perfect for my decorating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very great, looked nicer then the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just perfect and nice with the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Lawrence, MA,  Jun 9, 2014

These looks amazing! I purchased for the bedroom to use as decoration on top of the dresser and lingerie chest and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE< LOVE>LOVE
 from colorado,  May 2, 2014

These chests are so beautiful..put them on the coffee table and they match my décor perfectly..love these!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chests!
 from Tennessee,  May 1, 2014

really nice. love them. have placed them under a console table... they add a nice touch to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2014

The picture doesn't do chests any justice. Much nicer in person. The colors are rich and could be matched with any color. I am using the larger one on my dresser to store my remote control and random things that I always have spread about. A decorative way to keep things neat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought As a Gift
 from USA,  Dec 30, 2013

I sent this as a Christmas present to my parents. I requested the order to be shipped as a gift with a little note. My parents called me just thrilled with the chest but they were unsure who sent them as my card was not include and there was no buyer information listed. I was a little disappointed that there was no indication who the gift was from but other than that it was a hit and lived up to all the positive feedback left by previous buyers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent heaven
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2013

Perfect accent. I love overstock!!!! I can always find a true value without compromising quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2013

I was going for vintage-tropical theme for my living room. This was amazing decor to put on my table. I love it and good price for them . Thanks overstock for amazing deals !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top