For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ses, but. . .
 from West Chester, PA,  Apr 14, 2012

Seat fabric does not fit properly. Bottom of seat pillow is not covered with the same fabric so it can't be turned over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 legged kids love this bench
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased this bench for my front window so my small dogs could look out the window all day and watch the world go by. They seem to love it because they are sitting there when I leave the house and still there when I get home at the end of the day. While they haven't complained about the comfort, I will tell you that it is very, very, very firm. I wouldn't want to sit on it for more than 5 minutes. So, depending on your purpose... I hope this review helps you with your purchase decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harder than you think though perfect for looks!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 21, 2013

This bench looks great in my entryway and is perfectly functional there as it is not used for seating - only for some to put shoes on, get kids ready, etc. The cushion is very hard but for looks, its great! Because the cushion is hard, it doesn't lose that sleek look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is great! The "cushion" on the bench in rock-hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench is perfect for what i wanted it for
 from Smyrna, Delaware,  Mar 5, 2013

I was looking for a day bed or bench for my Yorkie Po. I needed something that would come up high enough with the window sill that he loves to look out. The bench worked out perfect. He loves the bench and it's the ideal height, width, and length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color selection was a little tricky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece!
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this fabric bench for my bedroom. Great size and very neutral color. The price was great and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality bench.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described but better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from fl,  Oct 16, 2012

you get what you pay for. looks nice, just don't sit on it or put anything on it. cushion doen't fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not the best. cushion has wrinkles and cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

I got this bench to go in front of our bed to function as both a sitting area when getting dressed and also as a step to help my dogs onto the bed. It is VERY sturdy and visually appealing. The dots on the pattern were a little bigger than I had anticipated but overall the bench in fantastic!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Jan 7, 2014

The product is made very well but it was smaller than I thought it would be. I did find a use for it but not in the room I wanted because of the size. But all in all I do like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

this is not a fine piece of furniture but it serves my purpose. I use it under a window and my dogs sit up there and look out. It is firm and the perfect size. They love it, so I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Boston MA,  May 17, 2013

This bench is quite sturdy. I use it as seating in my bedroom. My brother broke it in for me in his first visit and it stood up well. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough. Has a bit more of a textured look than I thought but still a great complement to my bedroom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Indiana,  May 8, 2013

it is a sturdy piece; the fabric seems durable, the upholstery job while not perfection, is better than I expected at this great price point. It complements my décor and fits into my entry area very nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no suprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price a very good buy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench...perfect for the foot of my bed.
 from Chevy Chase MD,  Apr 17, 2013

This bench is the perfect accent piece for the foot of my bed. It was delivered quickly and was easily assembled. I love the bench and with the correctly colored accent pillows to match my color scheme I just love what it adds to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than the site seemed but only by a fraction of a hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a perfect accent piece and provides the extra seating I wanted for the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bench
 from Costa Mesa, Ca.,  Aug 30, 2012

I had been shopping & searching for something like this with no luck until I looked at the Overstock.com web site. There I had 2 similar products to choose from. I was surprised, the day after I ordered it, it was on my front porch! For $2.95!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's well made & exactly what I needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for the price
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 27, 2012

Again not exactly A+ construction but great for the money and looks great as a decorator piece, dont think it would do well with high traffic use. Overall GREAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little darker than I expected but will still work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not exactly A+ construction but great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 30, 2012

Much more affordable than the $400 leather bench I wanted. This works perfectly for taking off shoes by the door and storing them underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from ct,  Dec 31, 2011

lovely bench for foyer..no storage under cushion.however great looking bench at a low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good price for item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top