Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from WI,  Nov 16, 2012

The item was described as silk plant collection-it was not. It was plastic! There were supposed to be three different plants, they were not. Two were the same. Really thought about sending them back, but just didn't bother. They're still sitting in the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonsai Silk Plants - Nice but Short
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

The description on the website said they were 12" tall. The actual product is more like 8" tall. I don't how they got it so wrong, but whatever. We kept them because height did not really matter and they are great for decoration. The base looks super cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine. Plant does not look very real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 27, 2012

The items feels and looks very cheap. They are plastic w a plastic holder. It is nothing like its description. I was very disappointed after I opened this product!!! :0(

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jul 13, 2010

These are a great buy. I have one on my desk at work, my husband took the other one to his office, and the 3rd I am placing by a window in my guest room. They aren't "classy" or something you would use to decorate your living room, but a simple way to add color to an office, for example.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most unrealistic Bonsai Trees ever!
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 28, 2014

It's true that you generally get what you pay for, but not in this case. If you're looking for cheap plastic Bonsai Trees these are it. If you're looking for something that actually resembles a Bonsai Tree please look somewhere else. In addition to them being a poor imitation they sent me the 8.5" trees instead of the 12" ones that I ordered. By the way they are cheap plastic not silk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are those Bonsai Plants Real?
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2012

All I can say is the first time somebody saw these Bonsai plants sitting on the table they thought they were the real deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Houston,  Aug 27, 2011

All arrived in good condition despite each being wrapped in a single sheet of plastic, unsecured and likely bumping into each other on their way to the US. All foliage and tree bark is fully shapable making them very easy to arrange and adjust yourself so they are perfect. Bark, roots and soil look very real, but the foliage on 2 of the 3 do not,; however, if they are placed in an area where they are not looked a too closely or the lighting is very soft, they;ll look fine. Overall I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Right
 from Buford, GA,  Jan 11, 2011

The silk bonsai plants were exactly as described and were exactly what I needed. They arrived in good condition in the time frame promised. Good work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!
 from Chi-Town,  Jul 6, 2010

They look real from a distant and are very nice close up. We really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally cute
 from Omaha,  Oct 24, 2009

very cute. Just what I wanted. These are plastic...they are not silk. No silk anywhere on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the value
 from Westminster, MD,  Aug 12, 2009

Just the right size for what we needed. Very realistic looking from a distance. If you plan to have it in an up close view area (less than 3 feet) you can see it is not a real plant but from a distance farther than that it is not noticable. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking trees
 from tx,  Mar 13, 2009

good quality , even artificial soil stays together with roots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought