Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
only if you are handy
 from Divide, Colorado,  Jul 10, 2009

The rack looks lovely. But it arrives with misaligned holes that you need to retool through the metal in order to get it together. The runners that hold the wine glasses are inconsistent and therefore do not hold all styles of wine glasses and only those with the smallest stem base...and only 2 per runner. It is too small to hold a medium size microwave...given the (wrong) dimensions, the purpose for which we bought it. After the hour it took to put it together, we opted to keep it and not disassemble it to return it. It holds the fruit baskets and decorative bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from California,  Oct 17, 2008

Fit my dining room set perfectly, our only complaint is that there's tons of pieces to put together and the instructions were incorrect, tells you wrong part numbers. You can figure it out though if you have the time. Everything turned out great except for one small mistake in the welding. They forgot to weld on one of the tabs to the top shelf that holds the glass up. Luckly we don't need to put anything heavy up there. Otherwise it turned out just fine and we really like it. I kind of expected some imperfections so I'm not shocked it wasn't perfect. Still a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect stand
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 16, 2008

I am a female and I put this together by myself in about 30 minutes. I use it as my liqueur center piece and its wonderful. I put a silk tree beside it and a silk fern on the bottom track and it suddenly looks very cool and inviting. The price is great, goes perfect with the rest of the room and is VERY STRONG AND STURDY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Storage
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 2, 2008

My counter space in our basement kitchen area is limited, so I bought this stand. The price on this is much better than what I've seen out there and you can't beat the shipping costs. It looks exactly as it did in the advertizment. I was missing two of the floor pegs for the bottom of the stand, there are options available at your local hardware store to fix this. I will be able to move this stand to my kitchen, when we build a new house and store my wine and glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Sumter, SC,  May 18, 2008

This wine rack was better than expected. It assembled easily and is very nice to look at. We're happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rack
 from Delaware,  Mar 27, 2008

I was worried about buying it without seeing it in person but its really beautiful. Fairly easy to put together - it does chip easily so be careful with it - great quality for the price, - plus the 2.95 shipping is unbeatable...I looked at a similar one and it was going to cost me over $100 just to ship. Great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 28, 2010

This item was just as pictured. It went together very easily. The only piece that did not fit perfectly was the last piece of glass - we has to play around with it to have it sit perfectly in the frame. The wood shelf was the right shade to match my table. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker's rack
 from Lowell, MA,  Aug 18, 2010

The question is would I recommend this product to a friend? For the price, no way. I don't think its up to Ovestrock's standards, If they wish to sell it drop the price. For a less expensive price tag it would pass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Aug 7, 2010

I was very impressed at the fact that I purchased this and it was at my home within 3 days, even though it sid alolow 5-10 business days. I was able to put this product together myself with no help in less than 1 hour. After putting it together, it really is a beautiful Bakers/Wine Rack. I can't wait to redecorate my dining room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Holland, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2010

I love my bakers/wine rack!!!!!! I was skeptical about purchasing it without seeing it in person, but I love it! It's sturdy, the glass shelves fit in perfect, and the wood shelf fits perfect and is a really pretty finish. I love pointing it out to people and showing it off when they come over - and everyone loves it and asks where I got it! :) I couldn't be happier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought