Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 30, 2016

Too expensive. Could have been half the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real looking
 Apr 5, 2016

I love these artichokes. I have them on display in a bowl on my bar top and they look great! I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 17, 2016

I'm a home stager, and can't wait to use these for my dining rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 2, 2016

These artichokes are very life like and pretty. Look great in the bowl on my coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic looking
 Feb 15, 2016

The artichokes are large and realistic looking. The color is even more vibrant in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artichokes
 Nov 20, 2015

a little "plastic"looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Oct 31, 2015

The artichokes add a fun green to any room. Cute in a basket on wood bowl as shown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic and fake looking...
 Sep 22, 2015

Returning these. They look very plastic and overly green in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty realistic
 Sep 22, 2015

It's just want I was looking for. The color is very realistic. Although it's made of plastic and polyester it doesn't have that cheap plastic shine to it, but the little bottom stalk does. Good thing that won't be the part that'll be shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic Artichokes
 Sep 12, 2015

These artichokes are very real looking. My friends ask, " are those real?" They look really nice in the ceramic bowl on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in a bowl.
 Sep 6, 2015

Good price & quality - they are the best I have found for the price. I have them in a bowl on a soffit in our kitchen. I couldn't be happier w/them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Aug 18, 2015

The green on this product is very vivid and the vegetables look real. I will order more. Great addition to my staging accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what it should
 Jul 8, 2015

realistic-looking and nice for table decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought them for a wooden fruit bowl that I purchased and it looks lively on the kitchen table. It's quality fake vegetables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real looking
 Jun 22, 2015

these arti's really filled out a basket and madeit beautiful...price is good...hard to find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

Love the look they give to my dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic
 Mar 28, 2015

You c. an tell it's plastic with its red or fluorescent red Tips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 24, 2015

These orbs are just the perfect color and are as depicted in the picture. I like them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl doesnt come with
 Mar 19, 2015

Cute, looks like the pictures but, didn't come with the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vivid colors...
 Mar 14, 2015

These are a true to life size and the colors are very vivid. I placed them in a white ceramic bowl and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought