Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

Love the look they give to my dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic
 Mar 28, 2015

You c. an tell it's plastic with its red or fluorescent red Tips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 24, 2015

These orbs are just the perfect color and are as depicted in the picture. I like them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute, looks like the pictures but, didn't come with the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a true to life size and the colors are very vivid. I placed them in a white ceramic bowl and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought by the picture that is cam with the bow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these artichokes for a BIG basket I had to fill on a dining room table. At first they look and feel a little fake but after I've had them on the table a while, you don't really look at them that closely and they look nice from a distance. They go great with my decor. I bought two sets for a total of 12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Done!
 Feb 22, 2015

Nice decorator accent pieces. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from Guntersville Ala,  Jan 17, 2015

Great buy like the look of the Artichokes .Would recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these artichokes!
 from chicago,  Apr 24, 2014

So happy I ordered these! The quality is amazing the color of each of them is so realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realistic and greaet price
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Apr 25, 2013

these are a great decorative piece, will last a long time and are the best price on the internet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look real from a distance
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2012

They look darker in the photo. They still look good across the room. I bought 2 sets because I had a large oval (22" x 11") bowl to fill. They did fill it perfectly; I put them on a buffet table in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Fountain Inn South Carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

I have ordered these artichokes on two separate occasions. I absolutely love them! They look real, so real that guests pick them up just to make sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the choice
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

I enjoy these in my office and may buy them again for my home as I like them so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not great
 from Central Florida,  Jul 1, 2011

These didn't thrill me. Some of the artichokes were ok, some had wads of glue at the center with visible styrofoam underneath. I felt they were not of the best quality, especially taking into consideration the price. I still have them, but wish I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't consider this a high quality product. There were wads of glue at the center of the artichoke, and in some cases the styrofoam underneath the center is visable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate I guess, for an item that is of a "fake" vegetable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Stratford, TX,  May 10, 2011

I have a bowl that needed a punch of color and these artichokes were perfect! They are quite realistic and they are just the right size. Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought