Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accessory
 from Carson, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Added beautiful decor to room . Ends were subtle, yet unique. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain rod
 from Fort Dodge,IA,  Oct 16, 2013

We are remodeling our bathroom with a beach theme and when I saw this curtain rod I thought it would be perfect! I really like the shell. Perfect finish to my new window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Virginia,  Sep 30, 2013

I ordered the pearl rods for my 4 year old daughter's room. They are beautiful! Plus, while they work perfectly with her very pink curtains today, she can grow into her own style with these in the future with other curtains. Easy installation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Abingdon, MD,  Jul 12, 2013

These rods are great quality, easy to install and look beautiful. the mother of pearl is so beautiful and the finials are bigger than i thought they'd be. seriously, this is a GREAT deal for this high quality. I've been looking for something like this for over a year and so happy they fit my very specific decorating needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was surprisingly good! you never know when ordering online and these were WAY beyond my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 22, 2013

I bought this curtain rod and loved it when it came. Very heavy duty, holds up to tghe kids running around and pulling on the curtains. I ordered another for my dining room and then for my daughter's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly problems
 from Cataula, GA,  Sep 14, 2012

I really like the rods themselves, and the pinapples ends look especially good with the gromet topped floor length curtains. The reason I gave them a 4 star rating, is I purchased 5 rods initially, but had to return 2 sets because the rod would not adjust once I took them out of the box. Of course, Overstock too them back and issued new ones immediately and I had my curtains up in a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 40% reject rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I love these rid sets. You can't beat the price and they turned out great when I hung my beige color panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rods!!
 from ky,  May 15, 2012

I ordered these to go with curtains that have the large grommets in the top. The 1" rods were the perfect size and the finials on the end are a substantial size! They look great and compared to the department stores that I shopped in first, the price was very reasonable!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtain rods were high quality rods. The pictures do no do them justice!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Petersburg, MI,  Feb 19, 2012

Heavy weight, easy to hang and very nice looking. The mosaic ends really add a nice decorative touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower rod
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2012

Great product fast service That's why I use overstock they are easy to do business with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Ohio,  Nov 15, 2011

at first I received the wrong item, but overstock corrected their error very quickly and with little hassle for me. once i received the correct product, i was pleased with the quality and ease of installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtain rods!
 from Kansas,  Nov 7, 2011

Very nice curtain rods. I have one room with 5 very narrow windows, so it was difficult to find a short curtain rod as the choices were few. These are just beautiful and well made. I ordered the ones that look like mother-of-pearl (can't remember what they are called) and they look quite expensive. Am delighted with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, heavy duty - and they look great.
 from sonoma county,  Oct 11, 2011

They were much heavier than expected. Look much more expensive. I chose the Capiz balls and they are very 'up to the minute' in style. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from NOLA,  Sep 25, 2011

The pineapple is well shaped and the rod was easily adjusted. We used a pocket curtain on it and it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from nc,  Sep 9, 2011

I loved the curtain rod, the first one arrived broken but overstock sent a new one right out and it works well. Beautiful and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to hang, look fantastic
 from Burke, VA,  Jul 13, 2011

The curtain rod looks fantastic and is super easy to hang and adjust. Great addition to the room - my friend asked if I bought these from XX :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rods are beautiful and elegant
 from Townsend, De.,  Jun 16, 2011

I ordered several sets of these rods. The finials have the look of rich mother of pearl and rods a deep bronze. They are sturdy enough to hold a heavy curtain and adjust easily. A very simple installation. These rods compliment my fresh wall paint and new curtains (also ordered from O.co) perfectly and look a lot more expensive than the bargain price I paid. I searched a long time for rods and I am so happy that I found these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality and elegant style
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Dakota,  Nov 6, 2010

I purchased these for our master bath & bedroom. They were easy to install except for 1 of them - it was missing the piece that would allow you to extend it. Instead of sending it back, paying more shipping costs, etc. we made it work. Otherwise, they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shell curtain rod
 Oct 29, 2010

They are great quality and I love they way they looked once we put them up! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought