Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ottoman or Tray
 Aug 18, 2010

Color or total size is good. But I was disappointed because the lid does not fit perfectly when use as Ottoman. I guess if you want to use it as for tray all the time, I will recommend it but if you want to use it as Ottoman, I suggest you to go to furniture store because the price is not that different....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! this ottoman
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 18, 2010

The picture online to me doesn't compare to what it really looks like in person. It looks so much better person ~it's very nice. It's vinyl and it looks great! The size is perfect, not too big nor small. I wanted a storage ottoman/coffeetable that was bigger than a bench and when I saw this, it couldn't be more perfect. It was affordable compared to other ottomans. It's soft to sit on and soft for my almost walking baby, and great storage for my small condo. It makes my living room look outstanding. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase and recommend it to others. It only took couple days for shipping too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from lawton, ok,  Sep 19, 2012

good buy for what you get. color was actually whiter than what i expected from other reviews. already has a few scuff marks but any messes and dirt wipes right off. bought because i was having a baby and didnt want a hard surface table and wanted a modern look. lots of storage inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from CA and MI,  Aug 7, 2012

First one sent had scratches in the faux leather. Overstock replaced it with no problem. Great function and storage, but after a year or so of use, the faux leather had gotten lots of scratches. Should have cleaned easily, but trying to clean it has not been very successful (material begins to disintegrate at the edges). We don't even have little ones, but at just two years of use, we've felt it needed to be replaced. I would not purchase it again. Too bad about the fabric quality, because otherwise it would be wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman/coffee table
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

This ottoman is perfect for my living room. It arrived quickly and it excellent condition. I couldn't be happier with the ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing great customer service
 from new york ny,  Nov 22, 2010

I love this ottoman. It is a rich looking item, it's on castors which is a bonus. The 4 trays are so useful. I love this piece. Also the customer service was excellent. Very responsive and helpful. Item shipped exactly on time. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and chic
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 14, 2010

I would highly recommend this ottoman. I absolutely adore it. It's sleek, rich leather is the perfect addition to my den. The trays flip over and are great when guest are over to place their beverages or personal items on. It was definitely well worth it and at such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Piece
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 23, 2010

Found a similar piece at a Retail Store with much higher price. Very happy with the delivery time. Really stand out piece in my living room. I am going to buy another one for my basement to replace my square wood top table so I won't have to worry about my baby girl when she is downstairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of dissapointed
 from Nashville,  Jul 23, 2010

I was really excited to find a white ottoman with storage. Shipping was fast but once I opened the box I noticed two tears on the ottoman and it is not really white its a cream color. It is not the quality I expected and lower than most standad ottomans. I am most dissapointed that it is cream and not white like shown in the picuture and as advertised. The two tears already are annoying but I dont have the patience to send it back and wait for another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top