Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deco chairs
 from Kempner, TX,  Aug 15, 2014

The chairs were not easy to put together. Very difficult to get them tight. Have had the chairs for 2 weeks and have had to retighten already. the fabric is very nice and chair is very stylish. Would have preferred a higher back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 3, 2014

Ordered this chair in charcoal to use at my makeup desk. Color was perfect as well as the fit. Just the right size. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair with some funk
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered two chairs. As I opened each box a stale smell of mold was apparent. While unpacking each chair there was noticeable mold/mildew on the wooden legs that presented as small white spots and a flaking of the wood. There was supposed to be plastic wrapped around the various pieces, no plastic was found. The quality of the fabric and cushioning also seemed suspicious.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is not blue
 from Los gatos, ca,  Jul 3, 2014

The blue is not blue. It is teal with grey/brown specks. The chair is fine style and comfort wise but the color seen online is deceptive and it can't be returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chair
 from Ohio,  Jun 26, 2014

This chair is really small. The dimensions of it are weird. However, I love the Bark color. Its perfect for our bedroom. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I had truly paid attention to the dimensions and not just looked at the pictures. Overall its an okay bedroom chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chair!
 from Mountain House, CA,  May 7, 2014

I purchased this item to use for the built in desk in my kitchen, turned out to be perfect! The gray color was just perfect to match my kitchen bar stools. Probably not a great everyday chair but it is serving its purpose as an accent to my kitchen and family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Chula Vista,CA,  May 5, 2014

The chair looked great on-line, its not really confy at all and I don't like the color that picked out it's a little lite to what the color looked like on-line.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

This is a great staging piece of furniture. It does sit just a tad bit low, but that's forgivable. I'm using this as a showpiece in lieu of a sitting tool. The installation is simple and the look is nice and attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Solid Accent Chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 18, 2014

The chair I received is not at all the way it looked on line. I ordered Blue, and this color looks like a dark bluish green and does not match my décor at all. It looks like a chair for a child's room it is so small. I am very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and NOT as pictured!
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Well if this is lavender, I'd hate to see what you call gray! The lavender chair is definitely GRAY...there's no hint of any color but gray in it. It is so small that my knees are under my chin when I sit in it...I'm 5'9"...I got it for my granddaughters room so it works for her, she's 6....I would NOT recommend this. Poor quality, even got slivers in my hands when trying to put the legs on. Disappointed, but I'm not paying to ship it back so will use it for childs room. Disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair flawed; customer service fantastic!
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

Chair arrived quickly; very easy to put together in 10 minutes and it was as described. Very comfortable. The color, however, was off. The seat material was almost two-tone; clearly a flaw in the fabric. I called support immediately and was given superb service. The representatives were sweet and helpful. I was issued a return number for a UPS pickup, I dismantled the chair, repacked it and it was picked up. The whole transaction took less that 24 hours. Amazing! When I originally ordered the chair, the blue was sold out. Customer support told me she would contact the warehouse and see if one was available. She called me much later in the day to say that there was one in blue, and I ordered it. Pretty good follow-through, no? I have nothing but praise for O's customer support. There were no drawbacks in this whole matter except for the fabric flaw. By the way, I was expecting a huge box, but it was packed in such a way that I, age 71, could easily manage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2014

This chair looks like it belongs in a child's room. It was not what I expected to receive and I'm a little disappointed because everything I have ordered from Overstock has been wonderful. I'm keeping the chair because of the immediate need. If you are looking for a chair an adult please do not order this one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Rockaway Park NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Cheap quality. Broke after 3 times sitting in it. The wood split where the rear legs are attached. Would never buy again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality chair would not recommend.
 from Sedona, AZ,  Mar 7, 2014

This chair is short, and looks funny next to any full sized furniture. Looks like it is made for children to sit on. Fabric and comfort are fine but the overall construction quality of the chair is poor. When you sit back in it you can hear the wood crack. Pictures and item description look good but in person I would not recommend purchasing this chair for anything but a decorative piece as it will not hold up to acutaly sitting in it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from Hammond, IN.,  Mar 4, 2014

LOVE IT, NOT TOO SMALL, NOT TOO BIG. PERFECT FOR AN APARTMENT OR AVERGE HOME. IF ROOM IS LARGER, JUST ET TWO. SIMPLY MARVELOUS! COLOR JUST AS SHOWN ON PICTURE. LOOKS GOOD IN EITHER BEDROOM OR LIVING ROOM. MINE IS IN MY LIVING ROOM GOOD EXTRA SEATING.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Chair
 from Long Beach, CA.,  Feb 20, 2014

This chair beautiful in color and style, but shabbily constructed. When you sit in it, you can feel the back give, as though any pressure will cause the back to separate from the seat. Found later that chairs carried by Marshalls in the $XX-$XX range were well-constructed at a much better price. I was extremely disappointed with this purchase. Will not use Overstock again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY CHAIRS
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Like many of the other reviewers have stated these chairs are very small as in child size. Would not recommend for adults. See height dimension.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color disappointing; but good odd chair
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 24, 2014

We got this for a bedroom chair....which works all right. But we were disappointed in the color which was not a TRUE STEEL BLUE AS SHOWN IN PICTURE. But it works OK in this bedroom...and is not often used, so we have no complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cute little chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I was hesitant to order these because the dimensions made me nervous they would look like little kid chairs. We only wanted them For our bedroom next to a small table for ambiance so I ordered them. Once they got here and my hubby put them together I realized they were perfect for what we wanted them for. They are small but the seat is so big that it doesn't look like a little kid chair. We do not plan to really sit in them often since they're mainly for looks but the seat is comfy. The back is too short to really lean back tho. But again, they are perfect for what we wanted them for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Springfield ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

This chair while on the small side is very comfortable and well made for the price. I bought the dark brown and am currently using it for a desk chair. For comfort and looks you can' t beat it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunflower Deco Accent Chair
Today $89.98
Compare $205.84
Save 56%
(226)
Roses Deco Accent Chair
Today $96.99
Compare $104.94
Save 8%
(168)
Deco Sunflower Accent Chair
Today $99.23
Compare $205.84
Save 52%
(82)
Griffin Beige Fabric Accent Chair
Today $89.99
Compare $107.09
Save 16%
(2)
Back to top