Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, colors not exact
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

Although the cream portion of the rug is much more prevalent in person than in the pictures, it is still beautiful and I have gotten many compliments. It is nice to sit on without a very thick rug pad underneath, and it does not smell or shed at all. I am pretty pleased with my purchase, and the rug seems like it will be durable enough for our living room (and dogs). It didn't leave a huge dent on my pocket book either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, apart from color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinsy rug
 from philadelphia,  Feb 7, 2013

This rug is thin. The shading effect is done badly -it looks cheap The colors are accurate but it's not as balanced as 50/50 black and grey as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from NY,NY,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this rug to use under our bed. It is really beautiful, soft to bare feet but we remain somewhat concerned with the huge amount of cream/off white at the bottom half of the rug as this is the area which will receive the greatest amount of walking "traffic". The colors show much like a ombre dye--cream, gray, black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is muchmore overt use of cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus far it is wearing well--not shedding much and soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, especially for the price
 from Washington, DC,  May 24, 2014

I wanted a rug that was black and white and gray to match my office. I don't agree with those who say the rug has a "cream" tone. This rug is gorgeous and costs so little. I bought the 8 X 10 and might get another for my dining room. It has a pretty, interesting abstract design that doesn't clash with my furniture or anything else in the room. What a find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Inspired Black/Grey Rug (8 x 10)
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what I thought it would be. Looks just like the picture and excellent quality. All my friends love it and best of all so do I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 12, 2013

This rug is fantastic! It looks so much better in person then in the picture! It is soft and think and vacuums up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good! The lighter portion of the rug is more cream then an actual "white".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug at a great price
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Jul 12, 2014

I was about to purchase this rug elsewhere but then thought to check overstock who had it for MUCH less. It arrived quickly and was packed/shipped well with no damages to the rug. It is such a modern, cool, interesting rug that I've not seen anyone else have. For the price it is such a great quality rug. I'll be checking back with overstock again to see what else I can find for my home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible rug!
 from California,  May 6, 2014

This rug far exceeded my expectations. We receive so many compliments on this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Winter Park, FL,  Apr 6, 2014

I ordered this for my office. It has a great look and feel to it and has great quality overall!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

This rug is very modern looking. The piling is very thick and feels very nice on the bare feet. We purchased three of two more of these after we got our first one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Rug!
 from Quimby, IA,  Feb 28, 2014

Wow, I had low expectations to tell the truth. Who knows what you will get online but this blew me away. I Love the new rug! I think I could sleep on it! The first day I got it I broke a sweat tearing all the plastic of and when it slowly unrolled to reveal its true colors (black and white) I was nervous but when it was laid out fully it worked out perfect! I have since had multiple people comment on how soft and squishy it feels. Goes great with my new shiny polyurethaned wood floors. I think its spill proof too? I didn't read about it but the first night I had it I got a little excited and spilled beer on it. It disappeared with paper towels. Just buy it! (At a good price $XXX)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Very, very pleased with this rug. Looks fantastic and has a very soft, thick pile that feels wonderful underneath your feet. The pictures do not do this rug justice. Note that there is the slightest grey/beige colored variation in the white that does not show up in the images.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2014

I'm very happy with this rug. This pile is thick and very soft. The design is great-- unique, modern, and pretty. I could not be any happier with this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug!
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

i searched months for the perfect rug that wasn't outrageously expensive. I am so happy I went with this rug. It's exactly what i was looking for. It's the right size, plush, and very rich in color. It's true the picture doesn't do it justice. I highly recommend this rug. Also, yes it is more of a cream color than white with shades of grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is a steal of a deal honestly. It is nice and thick, doesn't stink like chemicals like other rugs that are cheap, and looks beautiful in our living room. The only thing is, it IS a lot darker in person. The transitions from cream to gray to black are more obvious where as the photos make it look more subtle. I read this in another review and new that going in so I am not dissapointed. Just know that it is not MUTED. It is not WHITE. There is a mixture of white and cream, gray and black.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and good quality.
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

Can be used anywhere you need it with its modern look. I am happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 14, 2013

This carpet is stunning. I love it. It's luxurious and very modern. One thing to be aware of is that your computer monitor may make it appear to be white, gray and black when in fact is it cream, gray and black. I have a white coffee table and a white entertainment center and was worried when I unrolled the carpet that it wouldn't match. Luckily, it all looks great together, but I just wanted to point out that it is definitely more cream colored than white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!
 from Crescent Mills Calif.,  Oct 11, 2013

Everyone comments on this carpet. I am thinking about getting a second one. I have had this carpet about 6 months. I t shows no wear. Great for pets. Can't say enough. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is beautiful!
 from Jenks, OK,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and fits nicely in my living room, while it not only matches perfectly, it looks better in person than I had imagined. My only complaint was it was a little expensive but I decided it was definitely worth every penny. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to add beauty as well as comfort to their home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Deco Inspired Grey/ Ivory Rug (8' x 10')
Today $332.99
Compare $461.54
Save 28%
(19)
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (6' x 9')
Today $234.99
Compare $294.00
Save 20%
(11)
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (5' x 8')
Today $181.99
Compare $233.95
Save 22%
(34)
Back to top