Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality rug for the price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a great rug. My wife and I love it. I looks great in our living room. The 6x9 vs the usual 5x8 was also a plus, it made a huge difference for our space. It just perfect!!! You feel the quality under feet when walk on it. We are very pleased with this purchase. If it fits your color scheme go for it. It's worth it, and the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, plus the other reviews were very helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels great under feet. The quality great, i am tedious and I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from south florida,  Oct 6, 2013

This is the first time ever that Overstock disappointed me. Take a close look at the photo of the rug and notice that there are shade gradations of color ranging from black/gray at one end of the rug and cream at the other. Honestly, when I unrolled this rug I thought that either the rug was half dirty or that two rugs had been inadvertently sewn together. That's how different each half of the rug looked. On the upside, however, Overstock facilitated the return process and promptly refunded my money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Jun 22, 2013

This rug is fabulous!!! This is a thick rug that is so soft! I purchased this rug for my dining room. It definitely finishes the room. I was apprehensive about this rug but once I put the table and chairs on it all those worries went away. It is a unique rug and great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellant!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2014

This rug is perfect for our living room. We have two dogs and it has durability for them to play on it without snagging. It is soft, excellent quality, and overall adds exact balance of black and grey without being overbearing. Love it and highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and beautiful
 from Burbank,  Apr 25, 2014

Looks gorgeous in our front room. Just a great find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!!
 from Washougal, WA,  Mar 10, 2014

This rug is so modern, and just perfect for my room. It's plush and so soft on the feet. My dogs lay on it all the time because it's so comfortable to be on. I love the design from dark to light. One person said it looked dirty when she unrolled it and I just disagree. If you room is contemporary, or modern you will love this rug. Colors are perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Just not color I wanted
 from Vienna, VA,  Mar 1, 2014

From what I see it is a good rug especially for the money, but I was looking for a cool gray and this has shades of beige so its a warm gray. I will probably return it, very disappointed no one else mentioned the difference in grays.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

After just a quick glance at this rug I though no way as it just looked very messy BUT I decided to go with it for my living room since it was the right color scheme I was looking for and wanted to try something out side the box for me and after I received it I was just amazed. It is such a beautiful rug and color. It really exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, Amazing value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I actually was very unsure about this rug, but the reviews were so amazing so I had to order it - especially because everyone said that it doesn't shed. I have had it now for a couple weeks (in my living room) and it really looks great. It is super soft and it really doesn't shed! It also looks way more expensive than it is. I'm still not 100% sure if I'm in love with the design, but I do think its a clever way to add a patterned rug without having a loud geometric print. I will be keeping it for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

I've purchase a lot from OS and never leave reviews but this product is worthy of a review from me. This rug is awesome, it is supper soft. I wasn't expecting it to be that soft. It feels good under the feet almost like memory foam feeling. I love it. I use it under my dinning table and it's perfect! It goes so well with my decor. I originally brought it for my living room. But it was too long for the space . The design is amazing. I can't get over how soft this rug is and it doesn't shed, easy to vacuum ..... I ove it. I've been trying to find similar material rug in different design for my living room but so far no luck, but I won't stop till I find another rug made of the same material. If you're thinking twice about getting this rug, don't thing too long....this rug is must!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2013

This rug is even better than expected!! True to color and great quality! It goes perfectly in my rustic modern dining room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Porcello Grey Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Today $246.58
Compare $449.43
Save 45%
(3)
Safavieh Retro Grey/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')
Today $164.72
Compare $235.20
Save 30%
(1)
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (8' x 10')
Today $355.99
Compare $499.99
Save 29%
(18)
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (5' x 8')
Today $185.99
Compare $239.98
Save 22%
(34)
Deco Inspired Black/ Grey Rug (6' Square)
Today $135.99
Compare $213.98
Save 36%
(4)
Back to top