Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan!!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jun 29, 2012

This fan is super cute and it works well. It's very quiet. It has an antique, collectors item quality to it. It was very easy to put together. I'm enjoying it very much. I'm glad I bought it, it matches my safari decor well:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched up perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like an excellent quality fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern California,  Jun 10, 2014

The direction's are really bad. It's so easy to put together but the directions make you think you have to take the base apart. But you don't.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little fan
 from College Station, Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

It's a cute small fan. The pineapple isn't completely straight. So it looks like if it were broken, but it works just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable beyond belief
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 24, 2013

This thing is SOOO cute. We had to get rid of our ceiling fan but I knew I needed a fan blowing at night. (Both for the coolness factor and the white-noise factor.) I didn't want a generic, white, plasticky fan....this one has that vintagey unique metal look to it, but it works like a modern delight! The nightlight base is a awesome optional feature. Have gotten many compliments and people asking where I Got it, but I am keeping my secret to myself. :) Pricey, but worth it for such a unique, attractive, high quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative fan/lamp
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

This affordable fan is unique, very pretty, and it works great. A real conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 from Bolingbrook, IL.,  Jun 26, 2012

Fan was easy to assemble and very nice looking. Runs quietly and accent light below is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

This fan is absolutely perfect. Runs very quietly and the night light is the perfect finishing touch! Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in photo is the same color in lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute fan, well-made fan!
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased this fan for our bedroom and am pleased that it is very quiet and fits perfectly with island decor. Especially like the night light in the base of the fan. Suggest not even opening the assembly instructions as they are not much help at all. As the screws are removed for assembly, it is quite simple to see how the pieces go together. A small Phillips head screwdriver is helpful to install the blade and the tiny nut/screw at the bottom of the fan casing. A rubber mallet and screwdriver (careful not scratch surface) is useful to open and close the very tight finger closures around the casing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty - excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While it's a super cute fan that definitely adds some flair to the room, it was made it China, so that speaks volumes right there. For $124 it's a littel bit cheap feeling. It was a huge pain to put together; came in all sorts of pieces that didn't fit quite right with very limited directions. Now that it's finally together (took me 3 tries to make it all fit), two pieces are loose, and when I change the speed of the fan, there's a loud knocking noise inside the engine when I turn the dial. When the bulb burns out, I have no idea how to get inside and replace it. I almost returned it because of all these things. In spite of all that, it works just fine now; oscillates and is quiet. I leave it running 24/7 and as long as I don't touch it or turn the dial too often, I think it will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. I would have liked to have known that it was made in China.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metallic Figurine Cat Fan
Add to cart to see special price
(10)
Metallic Figurine Fish Fan
Today $80.99
Compare $104.83
Save 23%
(5)
Back to top