Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan!!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jun 29, 2012

This fan is super cute and it works well. It's very quiet. It has an antique, collectors item quality to it. It was very easy to put together. I'm enjoying it very much. I'm glad I bought it, it matches my safari decor well:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched up perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like an excellent quality fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale's Fan
 Jan 3, 2015

Gale loves her new fan. Gale bought so much from overstock she took a lot in the attic to hide it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product, very sturdy also
 from Camden, sc,  Dec 30, 2014

Very nice looking and unique style for a fan. Adds a very nice touch to a room as opposed to bland normal fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable beyond belief
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 24, 2013

This thing is SOOO cute. We had to get rid of our ceiling fan but I knew I needed a fan blowing at night. (Both for the coolness factor and the white-noise factor.) I didn't want a generic, white, plasticky fan....this one has that vintagey unique metal look to it, but it works like a modern delight! The nightlight base is a awesome optional feature. Have gotten many compliments and people asking where I Got it, but I am keeping my secret to myself. :) Pricey, but worth it for such a unique, attractive, high quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern California,  Jun 10, 2014

The direction's are really bad. It's so easy to put together but the directions make you think you have to take the base apart. But you don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little fan
 from College Station, Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

It's a cute small fan. The pineapple isn't completely straight. So it looks like if it were broken, but it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative fan/lamp
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

This affordable fan is unique, very pretty, and it works great. A real conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 from Bolingbrook, IL.,  Jun 26, 2012

Fan was easy to assemble and very nice looking. Runs quietly and accent light below is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

This fan is absolutely perfect. Runs very quietly and the night light is the perfect finishing touch! Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in photo is the same color in lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute fan, well-made fan!
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased this fan for our bedroom and am pleased that it is very quiet and fits perfectly with island decor. Especially like the night light in the base of the fan. Suggest not even opening the assembly instructions as they are not much help at all. As the screws are removed for assembly, it is quite simple to see how the pieces go together. A small Phillips head screwdriver is helpful to install the blade and the tiny nut/screw at the bottom of the fan casing. A rubber mallet and screwdriver (careful not scratch surface) is useful to open and close the very tight finger closures around the casing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty - excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty And Preformance
 May 15, 2016

Looks nice and fan gives off some good air. Love the little light. I've had a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 Feb 13, 2016

Sleep with a fan. This one adds personality. Looks perfect on my dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool beauty!
 Jan 26, 2016

Why not have a fan that's beautiful? The base lights up too! I get so many complements on this fan and it's perfect for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome decor
 Dec 7, 2015

This Fan is just what you see it gives the room a little rustic and unique look and at the same time circulates your cool or warm air .. I use it by my fire place in the winter and Air conditioner in the summer to boost that extra bit of air through the room.. I love the design this I would recommend for sure either for yourself or makes a great gift for a new home owner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought this last year for parents. They used on porch during last summer. Worked great, no problems, good quality, happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Awesomeness
 Nov 15, 2015

This was a gift for a friend who is "everything pineapple!", and it absolutely was well received. Fan speeds are very effective for either a whisp of a breeze or a full blown in-your-face cool down. Soft glow illumination is an added bonus. Very well constructed and heavy, it was an item that was pleasing to gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Powerful
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a fun little fan/lamp. But what I was not expecting was that the fan would be so wonderfully powerful. I originally purchased it for it's kitchy quality, but I find that I use the fan on a daily basis And the "lamp" part works as a nice nightlight for a hallway or room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two in one . . .
 Sep 3, 2015

Quiet, effective--even on low--and a beautiful little "night light" at the base for ambiance. DELIGHTFUL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 1, 2015

As small as it is, it is REALLY breezy! Very quiet, very very pretty and they pre-installed the light bulb others have had so much trouble with. Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fans
 Jul 15, 2015

They are quiet and soothing like old style fans and the antique look is charming. I have a B&B and guests ask me if they are real antique fans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought