Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan!!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jun 29, 2012

This fan is super cute and it works well. It's very quiet. It has an antique, collectors item quality to it. It was very easy to put together. I'm enjoying it very much. I'm glad I bought it, it matches my safari decor well:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched up perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like an excellent quality fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale's Fan
 Jan 3, 2015

Gale loves her new fan. Gale bought so much from overstock she took a lot in the attic to hide it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product, very sturdy also
 from Camden, sc,  Dec 30, 2014

Very nice looking and unique style for a fan. Adds a very nice touch to a room as opposed to bland normal fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable beyond belief
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 24, 2013

This thing is SOOO cute. We had to get rid of our ceiling fan but I knew I needed a fan blowing at night. (Both for the coolness factor and the white-noise factor.) I didn't want a generic, white, plasticky fan....this one has that vintagey unique metal look to it, but it works like a modern delight! The nightlight base is a awesome optional feature. Have gotten many compliments and people asking where I Got it, but I am keeping my secret to myself. :) Pricey, but worth it for such a unique, attractive, high quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern California,  Jun 10, 2014

The direction's are really bad. It's so easy to put together but the directions make you think you have to take the base apart. But you don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little fan
 from College Station, Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

It's a cute small fan. The pineapple isn't completely straight. So it looks like if it were broken, but it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative fan/lamp
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

This affordable fan is unique, very pretty, and it works great. A real conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 from Bolingbrook, IL.,  Jun 26, 2012

Fan was easy to assemble and very nice looking. Runs quietly and accent light below is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

This fan is absolutely perfect. Runs very quietly and the night light is the perfect finishing touch! Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in photo is the same color in lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute fan, well-made fan!
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased this fan for our bedroom and am pleased that it is very quiet and fits perfectly with island decor. Especially like the night light in the base of the fan. Suggest not even opening the assembly instructions as they are not much help at all. As the screws are removed for assembly, it is quite simple to see how the pieces go together. A small Phillips head screwdriver is helpful to install the blade and the tiny nut/screw at the bottom of the fan casing. A rubber mallet and screwdriver (careful not scratch surface) is useful to open and close the very tight finger closures around the casing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty - excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fans
 Jul 15, 2015

They are quiet and soothing like old style fans and the antique look is charming. I have a B&B and guests ask me if they are real antique fans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

And the base is a nightlight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 10, 2015

This fan/light fits in perfectly with my British Colonial decor. Very sturdy and quiet. Easy to assemble. Product arrived quickly with no damage. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan light
 Jun 15, 2015

This is so cute. What a great idea. I will put this in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have given this product 5 stars except that changing the light bulb is so trying that I almost sent it back . As I was taking the fan out of the box I was super impressed by the quality and soooo happy with it. I put it together with no problem then came to the part of the directions for changing the small bulb in the nightlight base. I was very careful and exactly followed the directions but the entire structure fell apart and it took a gargantuan effort to put it back together without breaking any of the pieces. It IS an adorable piece and functional as the fan works well... but if the nightlight burns out I may decide to never change it......It looks great on my breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jun 9, 2015

Easy to install; perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever Fan
 May 26, 2015

I absolutely love this fan. Not only does it work great it is also adds to my living room d├ęcor. Love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While it's a super cute fan that definitely adds some flair to the room, it was made it China, so that speaks volumes right there. For $124 it's a littel bit cheap feeling. It was a huge pain to put together; came in all sorts of pieces that didn't fit quite right with very limited directions. Now that it's finally together (took me 3 tries to make it all fit), two pieces are loose, and when I change the speed of the fan, there's a loud knocking noise inside the engine when I turn the dial. When the bulb burns out, I have no idea how to get inside and replace it. I almost returned it because of all these things. In spite of all that, it works just fine now; oscillates and is quiet. I leave it running 24/7 and as long as I don't touch it or turn the dial too often, I think it will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. I would have liked to have known that it was made in China.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought