This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Decadence Clear Ceiling Lamp

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  3 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $318.00
Item #: 15280937
    Add a gleam of modern delight to any decor setting with this decadence ceiling lamp. Let the warmth of seven glowing orbs fixed to a chrome base, fill your room with attractive light....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a gleam of modern delight to any decor setting with this decadence ceiling lamp. Let the warmth of seven glowing orbs fixed to a chrome base, fill your room with attractive light.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Number of lights: Seven (7)
    • Requires seven (7) 40-watt E12 G50 bulb(s) (included)
    • Dimensions: 39.4 inches high x 17.7 inches wide x 17.7 inches long

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    California PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: This product may contain one or more chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, and/or other reproductive harm.
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
1 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
50081
Brand: Zuo

Features

  • Material
    Glass
  • Finish
    Chrome
  • Number of Light
    7 Lights
  • Width
    16 in to 18 in
  • Height
    23 in or more
  • Bulb Wattage
    40 W
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 2 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 1
  • 4 Stars 2
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Zuo Modern Decadence

    I bought this ceiling lamp and I was disappointed how hard was to clean the glass inside and out, but then I placed them in the dishwasher and they came out so great! Everyone that comes to my house loves it!

    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even better
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the wires are a bit too long
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great look but not easy to install

    It's too bad that the wires cannot be shortened to cater to different ceiling heights. Also the orbs are not easy to be installed and the finger prints really show up!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Nice Addition

    First, once the installation is complete it looks terrific. Here's the breakdown... The wires that hang are exactly as shown in the picture, slightly twisty. I read in the FAQs that the wires come to you straight. Not the case, but not a problem they look fine once hanging. The globes have tiny bubbles but I did not pay a premium price so not complaining just noting the flaw. Definitely will need to clean the globes in a dishwasher, they come pretty filthy. But once cleaned they look fantastic. Installing the globes was more of a pain than I anticipated. So much so that I ended up only inserting two of the three prongs needed for securing each globe in place. Installation Tip, install the globes with latex gloves will leave no fingerprints :) I would rate the installation a 4 out of 10 and this comes from a seasoned light hanging guy. Beyond all that... The fixture looks absolutely TERRIFIC!!! Very happy with the purchase and great price to.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    poser8 from Lafayette, LA, Feb 27, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

hi, can you please tell me if this fixture is dimmable? thanks tvlincolnlog on Feb 25, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tvlincolnlog, this item is compatible with a standard wall dimmer. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 11, 2014
 
 

Can You please, tell me; will those cables/wires straighten up? Thank You retro101 on Nov 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us retro101. The cords will come to you straight. I apologize for the delay. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 27, 2013
 
 

I need to shorten these lights about 9 inches- is that going to be possible? I need to know before we purchase! Thanks! rundawn1 on May 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi rundawn1, no, unfortunately this fixture cannot be shortened. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 23, 2013
 
 

Hi, Is the cable/wire adjustable? 39.4 inches seem too long for our condo ceiling height, and the bulbs will literally be in our face when we eat meals. thanks jessw811 on May 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jessw811, you can pull the wire back and tie a knot to make it shorter. But we do not consider it adjustable. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 15, 2013
 
 

Do you have replacement orbs, and lightbulbs? justwondered on May 5, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello justwondered, the light bulbs are available for purchase but the orbs are not. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 13, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More