Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Decadence Clear Ceiling Lamp

Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
You will earn $12.57 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $251.49
At other retailer: $318.00 Save $66.51 (21%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 15280937
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Decadence Clear Ceiling Lamp
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 15280937

    Add some light to your life with a contemporary flair with this clear glass light featuring seven chrome-accented globes to illuminate any room in your home. The chrome overhead mount of this ceiling light blends well with any color scheme. This distinctive hanging light adds stunning illumination and modern style to any decor.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Number of lights: Seven (7)
    • Requires seven (7) 40-watt E12 G50 bulb(s) (included)
    • Dimensions: 39.4 inches high x 17.7 inches wide x 17.7 inches long

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    California PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: This product may contain one or more chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, and/or other reproductive harm.


    Material Glass
    Finish Chrome Finish
    Number of Light 7 Lights
    Shade Material Clear Glass
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Bulb Wattage 40 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Clear
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Modern
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Width 16 in to 18 in
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 50081

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • love it!

      lots of light and looks wonderful

      Read More
    • Fun addition to modern kitchen

      I picked out this lamp to go over our concrete-top breakfast table. It looks really cool. We had no problems with instillation and although it says it is not adjustable, my husband was able to unscrew at the top to make the lamp quite a big shorter. Love!

      Read More
    • Zuo Modern Decadence

      I bought this ceiling lamp and I was disappointed how hard was to clean the glass inside and out, but then I placed them in the dishwasher and they came out so great! Everyone that comes to my house loves it!

      Read More
    • Great look but not easy to install

      It's too bad that the wires cannot be shortened to cater to different ceiling heights. Also the orbs are not easy to be installed and the finger prints really show up!

      Read More
    • Nice Addition

      First, once the installation is complete it looks terrific. Here's the breakdown... The wires that hang are exactly as shown in the picture, slightly twisty. I read in the FAQs that the wires come to you straight. Not the case, but not a problem they look fine once hanging. The globes have tiny bubbles but I did not pay a premium price so not complaining just noting the flaw. Definitely will need to clean the globes in a dishwasher, they come pretty filthy. But once cleaned they look fantastic. Installing the globes was more of a pain than I anticipated. So much so that I ended up only inserting two of the three prongs needed for securing each globe in place. Installation Tip, install the globes with latex gloves will leave no fingerprints :) I would rate the installation a 4 out of 10 and this comes from a seasoned light hanging guy. Beyond all that... The fixture looks absolutely TERRIFIC!!! Very happy with the purchase and great price to.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • What size are the individual globes?

      • Hello rehab, each glove will be 6” wide. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • needed for dining room

      • Like it

      • Attractive modern design

      Read more Read less
    • Can the wires be extended and spliced for taller ceilings?

      • Hello pa4life, splicing the wires is not recommended. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Can this light be installed on a sloped ceiling?

      • Hello Mary Anne, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Hi. Can this fixture be installed from a cathedral ceiling?

      • Hello esther, the total height is approximately 39.4 inches from the ceiling. We recommend measure your space to see if this will work for you. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What type of light is used inside the bulb and are they easily replaceable?

      • Hello kiikosmom, this requires 40 watt E12 G50 bulbs, they are included but also replaceable if they burn out. Have a good day!

    • hi, can you please tell me if this fixture is dimmable? thanks

      • Hello tvlincolnlog, this item is compatible with a standard wall dimmer. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Can You please, tell me; will those cables/wires straighten up? Thank You

      • Thank you for shopping with us retro101. The cords will come to you straight. I apologize for the delay.

    • I need to shorten these lights about 9 inches- is that going to be possible? I need to know before we purchase! Thanks!

      • Hi rundawn1, no, unfortunately this fixture cannot be shortened. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps!

    • Hi, Is the cable/wire adjustable? 39.4 inches seem too long for our condo ceiling height, and the bulbs will literally be in our face when we eat meals. thanks

      • Hello jessw811, you can pull the wire back and tie a knot to make it shorter. But we do not consider it adjustable. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Do you have replacement orbs, and lightbulbs?

      • Hello justwondered, the light bulbs are available for purchase but the orbs are not. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like