Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Takes a 3 1/2" drain - no worries!
 from Shelton, CT,  Mar 6, 2010

This bar sink was just what we needed but we were a little concerned because the description says it takes a 3" drain, and the standard drain size is 3 1/2". After looking around for awhile and not finding a 3" drain assembly we started to get worried. But then we contacted the manufacturer and found that the description was in error: this sink takes a standard 3 1/2" drain assembly that you can buy at any Lowes, Home Depot or plumbing supply company. So if the product description still says it needs a 3" drain (not included), don't worry - it takes a 3 1/2" that you can buy anywhere. And it's a great product, especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pgh,  Apr 2, 2009

very large sink for a 'bar" sink but worked in our space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Westminster, CO,  Jan 9, 2009

Ordered as an island prep sink for my kitchen remodel. This is a nice looking, deep sink. I really like how it looks and functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and simple
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

sink looks just as depicted. simple and sturdy. easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

I knew from other reviews that there was no drain assembly included, but I do think that Overstock should mention that in the description. It is kind of a pain to have to go out & buy that critical part to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for bar sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

I was looking for bar sink and I did not wanted a round shape. This is a perfect shape and size for a bar sink in a modern finish. Arrived in 3 days - with no damage. Another good job O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very havy and sterdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Highland Utah,  Feb 28, 2010

During our remodel we looked everywhere for good sinks (and many other products) but could not find the quality, price and fast shipping that Overstock offers. We got two of these - a perfect sink for the granite island as well as in the laundry room. Great size..deep enough to be useful and small enough to not overpower the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RECOMMENDED
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 1, 2010

Perfect size sink for a bar or a prep sink. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2009

I ordered this sink for m y island. I was disappointed because the picture shows that it has a more polished look. This sink looks very average. No polish at all. Could buy at any supply store -- but probably not for this price. Quality seems just fine. I plan to return because my island is the centerpiece of my kitchen and I need a little more pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs a 3" drain
 from K. Falls, Ore.,  Jun 27, 2009

apparently 3 1/2" is a standard drain size, and this sink needs a 3". My plumber had to do some searching but finally found one. I did not receive the free gift it said came with it, but I didn't order it for the gift, however they either need to send the gift or remove that from the info. The sink is small but the depth is great and makes it functional. Love the sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 6, 2009

Great sink - was delivered quickly, no problems with install, and sink looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
undermount sink
 from st. louis,  Mar 11, 2009

Nice looking sink and a good quality sink. I am very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought