Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent kitchen island bar sink
 from Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

Used this in our kitchen island. It really helped make the space under the sink very usable with the drain in the back. Nice stainless sink, solid, much better quality than your typlcal bix box store stainless sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can I say....it's a sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

A sink is a sink but this one is nice. Heavy gauge stainless. Very nice. Have not installed yet. For the price it was great! Regular price on Amazon and other sites was quite a bit more. Go Overstock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, high gauge stainless steel, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sink
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Feb 11, 2011

Bought this sink for a wet bar. It;s a bit larger than the one it replaces and has enough flat bottom surface to allow stuff to stand up (like wine glasses) It's not very exciting but looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeNovo Sink
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

When I took the sink out of the shipping box there was a strong, unpleasant odor. Two weeks later the smell was still there. The day before the sink was to be installed I realized I had to do something. I pulled off all the rubber material on the underside of the sink, (put there for sound deadening), and removed the glue holding the rubber on. Finally the smell was gone and the sink was useable. Had I not removed the sound deadening material, the under mount sink would have been a disaster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar/Prep Sink
 from Mpls, MN,  Aug 11, 2010

The sink came quickly and was packaged very well. No dings or scratches anywhere. I like the offset drain as it allows more space under the sink in the cabinet for storage. Looks very nice under the granite top we put in. Highly recommended if you want a sink this size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Los Angeles,  May 19, 2010

Received sink rather quickly, it was packaged well, no dents when I un-packed it. Have yet to install it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
undermount large sink
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2010

I purchased this sink for our outdoor kitchen and it looks great! It is just the right size for an outdoor living area or side bar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 10, 2010

Installed during a kitchen remodel as the veg/fruit washing sink. Perfect for the task. Nice piece, just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from nyc,  Jun 1, 2009

Unlike one of the reviews, this sink does not come with either a strainer or a cutting board. Regardless, it looks to be an excellent quality sink for the price. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Concho Arizona,  Oct 15, 2008

I was so impressed by the speedy arrival of the sink.also was happily supprised at the wooden cutting board/strainer that came with it.The ease with which to order online is impressive.I will definately be looking at overstock.com for my next purchase and it will be the 1st place I look'.Again I thank you for a pleasent experience kiwigal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Kirland, WA,  Oct 1, 2008

We had our granite installer, install the sink and it is top notch. A great bar sink that is a bit larger than most.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denovo Sink
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 22, 2008

Excellent quality for the price. I looked at higher priced sinks of the same size and they were not any better. The finish is great and it came with a template which made cutting the counter top easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top