Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Maspeth, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

Nice and well made.....Also much cheaper than other mirrors of same make elsewhere.....Had no problems putting it on wall and like it better than the one it replaced because it feels much more sturdier......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good magnification
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jan 13, 2013

Unfortunately, I had to return because it just wouldn't work on the cabinet where I wanted to install.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Jul 13, 2012

i like mirror very much see more angles then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? positive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, I returned it.
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jun 5, 2012

Poor Quality. Very little magnification. Mine came with no mounting brackets or screws. I returned it for full refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Others are right
 from Phoenix,az,  Mar 19, 2012

Others are right about the screws being way too short for the mirror installation. I had to get longer screws to mount my mirror and for doing that , the screw covers no longer fit. It's not too visible unless you're up and close, but it does bother me. Otherwise it is a nice mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd time is the charm
 from tennessee,  Feb 15, 2012

This is the third bathroom item I have orderd from overstock that has come in wrong. I ordered 6 of these in chrome and got 4 chrome and 2 brushed aluminum. This is very frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distorted image
 from Kodak, TN,  Feb 15, 2012

The magnification in this mirror was greatly distorted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Mirror
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2012

Tjis is a beautiful edition to our master bathroom. Great for putting on makeup, shaving, and other close-up needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - still perfect condition after several years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern clean look
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Aug 27, 2011

fits great into my teenager's bathroom, nice touch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North Dakota,  Aug 3, 2011

I looked a long time for this mirror, and was initially pleased. However, one screw falls out and it disassembles itself. I recently gave up trying to fix it and bought a different kind.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not such a great deal
 from Auburn NY,  Apr 23, 2011

I love "O" and purchas often, but I also compare prices, and I bought this for 20$ less and *****...........and it is the same mirror(love the product wish I got one years ago)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's birthday gift
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this for my Mom's birthday this year. She has a tiny master bath and poor vision. This mirror fits perfectly in the tiny space, projects out so she can see to put earrings in or makeup on, then folds back against the wall. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VALUE?
 from GEORGIA,  Oct 14, 2010

So many people have commented about the wonderful value. I was commencing to order three when I suddenly had to run a chore and postpone ordering. While out on my chore, I found five by a brand name manufacturer and TWENTY dollars less each. Buyer beware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobile Mirror
 from San Francisco CA,  Sep 14, 2010

The mirror was exactly as described, easy to mount (although I had to use longer screws than the ones provided), and functions well with a regular bath mirror allowing one to view all angles including the back of the head. Now I can easily check how I'm doing when I'm giving myself a haircut.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Sep 8, 2010

I wanted a mirror similar to the ones in luxury hotels. This fits the bill at an excellent price point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount Magnifier Mirror
 from Mesquite, NV,  Jul 13, 2010

This product is everything I expected it to be and more. Well made and sturdy. The value was excellent. I use my mirror everyday to put on my mascara and love that I can see each eyelash magified. Highly reccomend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Inverness, Fl,  May 20, 2010

Looking for a mirror I could attach to a cabinet in my bathroom that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This one works for me. Has good magnifying side - and I can push it out of the way when I am finished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 26, 2009

I had been looking for a wall-mount, regular and magnifying mirror for some time. Until I found this one, I was discouraged at the quality, size, and/or price of those I found in stores. This is a good value because it is not only well made and easy to attach to the wall (comes with all hardware), but it also has a larger-than-normal mirror. The size of this mirror has made cutting my own hair much easier. All in all, I give this product five stars because it fits my needs extremely well and is much more affordable than anything I had previously found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeNovo Round Wall-mount Magnifier Mirror
 from Franklin Square, NY,  Sep 19, 2009

I wanted a wall-mounted mirror for awhile, but the prices in the stores were $100 more for the same size mirror. No way! This came really quickly, and was packed very well. [This IS Overstock, after all!!!] It was one of the last things that I hung, because I had a number of pieces of art that I was still deciding the placement of. I hung the mirror myself, and I disagree with the earlier reviews that said the screws were too short. Mine were perfect, and I got the chrome caps on too. It's very tight to the wall, and looks great. Now I need to save up for a couple more pieces of art for the top of the wall. Thanks, Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisified
 from NC,  May 5, 2009

I used this as part of a full bath remodel so it was installed by my contractor. He said everything was fine with installation. He felt it was of excellent quality for the price. Matches very nicely with all other polished chrome that was installed. I have never been unsatisfied with any item I have purchased at overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microfiber Queen-size Bed
Sale $305.99
Was $339.99
Compare $357.20
Save 14%
(3)
Back to top