For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these Sinks
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

We love these sinks! We purchased 2 for our master bathroom, and they look super expensive, especially with the drain that is the Mercedes looking logo. We love these sinks and call them our Mercedes Sinks! I highly recommend them, and I'd buy them again. Definitely one of my favorite purchases in my new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Beautiful, and Quality!
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Jun 23, 2012

This sink is beautiful! It shipped very quickly, arrived in excellent condition and I cannot wait to install it in my newly renovated modern country bathroom. It is quite large, but I had read the other reviews and that was what I was looking for. I was surprised to see how heavy duty it is, and of excellent quality. I am very impressed and pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink, very frustrating delivery
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 21, 2012

This was the first time we were disappointed with Overstock. After initially receiving the email saying it was on its way, we waited patiently for 10 days. We finally decided to contact Overstock, and the costumer care person said it was arriving "tomorrow". The FedEx tracking did not say so, so we tried to clarify that, and the lady insisted that it was arriving "tomorrow" and we should not worry. Come next day, we waited all day at home so we wouldn't miss the shipment, it did not arrive. This time, we contacted the Overstock again and the Costumer care person said they had to track it. It will take a few more weeks. We requested that they ship the new one immediately (since we couldn't get started on our project until we had this sink... everything is custom made!), but they said NO. Really??? Alas, they ended up shipping a new one after they couldn't find it (or something), so we waited another 2 weeks and it's finally here. Is it beautiful? Yes. It is bigger than average vessel sink, heavy, with a beautiful bean line (like Tiffany's bean, my wife says). We just wished it came quicker and the service was better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and beautiful line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor service
 from NY,  Nov 27, 2011

The sink seems to look pretty but the product was packaged with a thin poly foam, so when it arrived the sink was in ten million pieces! Contacted customer service. The rep ensured I will have a replacement at no cost. HOWEVER, he processed the replacement as regular shipment but not urgent even though I had clearly told him I need it as soon as possible. Very disappointed at their customer service. Will not return to overstock for future purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2011

This is a great sink. It's large so make sure you have enough room for it. I like that it has an overflow valve, too. The shape, too a is unique and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, arrived chipped
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2011

This sink arrived chipped at the base. There were no porcelain shards in the box, so I assume it was shipped chipped. Fortunately, since we needed the sink immediately and it was the last available, the chipped portion was near the wall and is virtually invisible from the front. Some quality control is needed at the point of shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from TX,  Feb 22, 2011

I purchased this sink combo for our guestbath. The sink itself is very sturdy and I could not be happier with it. The color is a nice porcelain white, not the glaringlightbulb white that you get on some of the sinks. It is not completely oval, more of an eye shape with the sides slightly higher than the front, just like the picture suggests and which adds visual interest. Mind that it has a chrome colored overflow when you choose your faucet. Overstock pricing is not competitive, you can find it for the same price elsewhere. However, Overstock customer service is unsurpassed. Shipping was quick. Packaging was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Michigan,  Nov 3, 2010

By the photo, almost looked like the back of the sink was flat, and would fit tight against the wall. It is, in fact oval. Has gently sloped ends, giving a graceful look. Be aware that sink has an overflow; therefore, the drain that you buy MUST be for an overflow sink, due to the extra thickness of the base.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice sink
 from New York,  Nov 1, 2010

A very nice sink ... much better than the alternate one that had limited space in it's basin. Note that the faucet itself has to be at least 7 inches from the base to the spout in order for it to correctly work. I had to buy a replacement faucet to make it fit. Highly recommended for a modern bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Jun 24, 2010

It has a bit of a kidney bean shape oval style, but looks great. Perfect size. Love the look of the product. Had some trouble with delivery on it as it came in wrong colour once and damaged another, however, overstock.com was great in sorting everything out. Happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval sink
 from minneapolis,  Jan 14, 2009

After the plumber installed the sink and was testing the overflow large amounts of water began flowing all over the new bathroom. The sink had a hole in the overflow holding area and leaked when in use. After contacting the Overstock they revealed no more sinks were in stock. The plumber did his best to patch the hole and I hope it holds up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top