Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice look and feel
 from houston, tx,  Feb 14, 2013

Wasn't sure about this product at first, but after receiving the sink I couldn't be happier, it looks great in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeNovo Double-Square Corner Undermount Sink
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent product for the price. I've receive many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily scratchable sink with noticeable watermarks
 from Atlanta, ga,  Sep 6, 2012

Scratched after two days of normal use. We're even afraid to use the rough side of the sponge to clean this sink. Also can't get rid of the very noticable watermarks. Our previous sink was the more traditional stainless steel sink and we never saw any of these problems with it. Very very disappointed. May not order from overstock again due to this low quality product (which looks like the product name has changed to Ticor or something....).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink, Great Price
 from nm,  May 28, 2012

Very nice sink for a high end home. Would highly recommed this sink if you want a high end finish for not a lot of cash!!! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase i've ever made online!!
 from clovis,cali,  Mar 7, 2012

I would buy something this big again and again from overstock.Prompt and accurate!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% satisfied!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from st paul mn,  Feb 21, 2012

I finally found a modern affordable sink. Very happy. Highlt recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Tampa, FL,  May 24, 2011

Nice contemporary sink, solid construction. I love the square shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jan 25, 2011

This sink is really awesome. I love how deep it is. It goes well in our new kitchen, and the price was just right. I highly recommend this sink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for!!
 from Nogales,AZ,  Aug 30, 2010

I was looking for a sink for my new kitchen and personally this one the best option for style and price. Square style and 10 in deep looks amazing! Hightly Recommened!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top